category: science and culture

UPDATE: [Science] Kurt Vonnegut Panels at 2009 ALA in Boston

full name / name of organization: 
Robert T. Tally Jr.
contact email: 
robert.tally@txstate.edu

UPDATE: [Science] Kurt Vonnegut Panels at 2009 ALA in Boston

CFP: [Science] Women's Studies Journal Seeks Submissions

full name / name of organization: 
Sharon Becker
contact email: 
womstudj@cgu.edu

CFP: [Science] Women's Studies Journal Seeks Submissions

CFP: [Science] The Feral Issue: Animals and Animal Studies

full name / name of organization: 
the minnesota review
contact email: 
editors@theminnesotareview.org

CFP: [Science] The Feral Issue: Animals and Animal Studies

UPDATE: [Science] Science and Culture: Open Topic for FRS 2009

full name / name of organization: 
LeAnn Nash
contact email: 
leann.nash@gmail.com

UPDATE: [Science] Science and Culture: Open Topic for FRS 2009

CFP: [Science] Science Fiction and Fantasy SW/TX PCA/ACA (12/1/08; 24-28/02/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Ximena Gallardo
contact email: 
xgallardo@lagcc.cuny.edu

CFP: [Science] Science Fiction and Fantasy SW/TX PCA/ACA (12/1/08; 24-28/02/09)

UPDATE: [Science] The Machine in the Garden 2.0

full name / name of organization: 
Lindsay Cobb
contact email: 
ldcobb@uncc.edu

UPDATE: [Science] The Machine in the Garden 2.0

CFP: [Science] Call For Papers

full name / name of organization: 
Antennae_at_virgo.sas.upenn.edu, The Journal of Nature in Visual Culture
contact email: 
Antennae@virgo.sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [Science] Call For Papers

CFP: [Science] Geometer Magazine - Call for Submissions: Art and Politics

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel Bennett
contact email: 
editors@geometer.org.uk

CFP: [Science] Geometer Magazine - Call for Submissions: Art and Politics

CFP: [Science] In Other World: Estrangement, Cognition, and the SF Imagination

full name / name of organization: 
Eric D. Smith
contact email: 
Eric.Smith@uah.edu

CFP: [Science] In Other World: Estrangement, Cognition, and the SF Imagination

CFP: [Science] Zoos and Zoo Cultures

full name / name of organization: 
Jamie S. Scott
contact email: 
jamie.scott@newcastle.edu.au

CFP: [Science] Zoos and Zoo Cultures

Syndicate content