category: science and culture

CFP: [Science] Transgressing Natureâs Body: Violating Mother Earth (Grad Panel, 10/15/07; 2/29/08-3/1/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Want Chyi
contact email: 
asu2008symp@gmail.com

CFP: [Science] Transgressing Natureâs Body: Violating Mother Earth (Grad Panel, 10/15/07; 2/29/08-3/1/08)

CFP: [Science] Environmental Writers' Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Barbara Ward Klein
contact email: 
barbara_klein@new-cue.org

CFP: [Science] Environmental Writers' Conference

CFP: [Science] Science and Medicine in Popular Culture

full name / name of organization: 
Lynn Marie Houston
contact email: 
lmhouston@csuchico.edu

CFP: [Science] Science and Medicine in Popular Culture

CFP: [Science] PCA/ACA Medical Humanities Area 11/30/07 (3/19-22/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Rebecca Housel
contact email: 
rahgsl@rit.edu

CFP: [Science] PCA/ACA Medical Humanities Area 11/30/07 (3/19-22/08)

CFP: [Science] Starships SW/TX PCA/ACA (11/15/07; 13-16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
C. Jason Smith
contact email: 
jsmith@lagcc.cuny.edu

CFP: [Science] Starships SW/TX PCA/ACA (11/15/07; 13-16/08)

CFP: [Science] Gaming Theory and Culture (10/31/07; ICFA, 3/19/08 â 3/23/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Barbara Lucas
contact email: 
barblucas@yahoo.com

CFP: [Science] Gaming Theory and Culture (10/31/07; ICFA, 3/19/08 â 3/23/08)

CFP: [Science] Specs: Sympathetic Interfaces between Creative/Critical Practices (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Vidhu Aggarwal
contact email: 
vaggarwal@rollins.edu

CFP: [Science] Specs: Sympathetic Interfaces between Creative/Critical Practices (journal)

CFP: [Science] Sharp Eyes V: John Burroughs, Nature Writing and 19th-Century Science (3/31/2008; 6/15-6/19/2008)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeffrey Walker
contact email: 
jewalker@vassar.edu

CFP: [Science] Sharp Eyes V: John Burroughs, Nature Writing and 19th-Century Science (3/31/2008; 6/15-6/19/2008)

CFP: [Science] Visions of Tomorrow: Science and Utopia in German Culture

full name / name of organization: 
Diana Spokiene
contact email: 
spokiene@yorku.ca

CFP: [Science] Visions of Tomorrow: Science and Utopia in German Culture

CFP: [Science] Gender and Science Student Research Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Eric Sonstroem
contact email: 
esonstroem@pacific.edu

CFP: [Science] Gender and Science Student Research Conference

Syndicate content