category: science and culture

CFP: [Science] Popular Culture Association and American Culture Association 2009 Joint Conference: Sports Area

full name / name of organization: 
James A. Vlasich
contact email: 
vlasich@suu.edu

CFP: [Science] Popular Culture Association and American Culture Association 2009 Joint Conference: Sports Area

CFP: [Science] Papers Needed for Literary Journal

full name / name of organization: 
John V. Nance
contact email: 
sjuhumanities@gmail.com

CFP: [Science] Papers Needed for Literary Journal

CFP: [Science] 'Aerographies': unthought elemental and metaphysical assumptions in recent spatial theory

full name / name of organization: 
Mark Jackson
contact email: 
m.jackson@bristol.ac.uk

CFP: [Science] 'Aerographies': unthought elemental and metaphysical assumptions in recent spatial theory

CFP: [Science] Obliterature: The Art of Creative Destruction GEO Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Tamara Sack
contact email: 
tsack@truman.edu

CFP: [Science] Obliterature: The Art of Creative Destruction GEO Conference

CFP: [Science] Literature, Art and Culture in an Age of Global Risk

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Paul Crosthwaite
contact email: 
crosthwaitepj@cardiff.ac.uk

CFP: [Science] Literature, Art and Culture in an Age of Global Risk

CFP: [Science] The Ugly and the Environment (11/1/08; ASLE, 6/3/09-6/6/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Justin Eichenlaub
contact email: 
eichenlaub@gmail.com

CFP: [Science] The Ugly and the Environment (11/1/08; ASLE, 6/3/09-6/6/09)

CFP: [Science] Literature and Science

full name / name of organization: 
Ian Ferris Roberts
contact email: 
robertsi@missouriwestern.edu

CFP: [Science] Literature and Science

UPDATE: [Science] "The Body: Images, Perceptions, and Representations"

full name / name of organization: 
Emily Brackman
contact email: 
en-brackman@wiu.edu

UPDATE: [Science] "The Body: Images, Perceptions, and Representations"

CFP: [Science] AAAI Symposium on Intelligent Narrative Technologies (II)

full name / name of organization: 
Manish Mehta
contact email: 
mehtama1@cc.gatech.edu

CFP: [Science] AAAI Symposium on Intelligent Narrative Technologies (II)

CFP: [Science] Two Cultures Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Laura Salisbury
contact email: 
l.salisbury@bbk.ac.uk

CFP: [Science] Two Cultures Conference

Syndicate content