category: science and culture

CFP: H. G. Wells, Science and Philosophy (UK) (6/11/07; 9/28/07-9/29/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Mclean, Steven
contact email: 
steven.mclean@ntu.ac.uk

CFP: H. G. Wells, Science and Philosophy (UK) (6/11/07; 9/28/07-9/29/07)

CFP: The Atomic Age Area (11/1/07; Film & History, 10/30/07-11/2/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Laucht, Jan
contact email: 
C.Laucht@liverpool.ac.uk

CFP: The Atomic Age Area (11/1/07; Film & History, 10/30/07-11/2/08)

CFP: Deleuze and Guattari's Ecophilosophy (9/15/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Dianne Chisholm
contact email: 
chisholm@UAlberta.CA

CFP: Deleuze and Guattari's Ecophilosophy (9/15/07; journal issue)

CFP: Literary Responses to Ecological Damage (3/23/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Katherine Ledford
contact email: 
katnbrian@bakersville.com

CFP: Literary Responses to Ecological Damage (3/23/07; MLA '07)

CFP: Against Embodiment (or, Embodiment and its Discontents) (3/15/07; 11/1/07-11/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Bernard Michael Dionysius Geoghegan
contact email: 
b-geoghegan@northwestern.edu

CFP: Against Embodiment (or, Embodiment and its Discontents) (3/15/07; 11/1/07-11/4/07)

CFP: MELUS Session at SAMLA (4/1/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Joyce Smith
contact email: 
joyce-smith@utc.edu

CFP: MELUS Session at SAMLA (4/1/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Renaissance Discovery? (4/1/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

full name / name of organization: 
jfleming_at_sfu.ca
contact email: 
jfleming@sfu.ca

CFP: Renaissance Discovery? (4/1/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

UPDATE: Pathologies - Questions of Embodiment in Literature, Arts and Science (UK) (3/31/07; 8/20/07-8/21/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Willis M \(HASS\)
contact email: 
mwillis@glam.ac.uk

UPDATE: Pathologies - Questions of Embodiment in Literature, Arts and Science (UK) (3/31/07; 8/20/07-8/21/07)

CFP: Deleuze and Guattari's Ecophilosophy (10/15/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Dianne Chisholm
contact email: 
chisholm@UAlberta.CA

CFP: Deleuze and Guattari's Ecophilosophy (10/15/07; journal issue)

CFP: Neuroscience, Microscopy and the Literary Imagination (3/31/07; MSA, 11/1/07-11/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Vike Plock
contact email: 
Vike.Plock@ucd.ie

CFP: Neuroscience, Microscopy and the Literary Imagination (3/31/07; MSA, 11/1/07-11/4/07)

Syndicate content