category: science and culture

CFP: [Science] Starships SW/TX PCA/ACA (11/15/07; 13-16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
C. Jason Smith
contact email: 
jsmith@lagcc.cuny.edu

CFP: [Science] Starships SW/TX PCA/ACA (11/15/07; 13-16/08)

CFP: [Science] Gaming Theory and Culture (10/31/07; ICFA, 3/19/08 â 3/23/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Barbara Lucas
contact email: 
barblucas@yahoo.com

CFP: [Science] Gaming Theory and Culture (10/31/07; ICFA, 3/19/08 â 3/23/08)

CFP: [Science] Specs: Sympathetic Interfaces between Creative/Critical Practices (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Vidhu Aggarwal
contact email: 
vaggarwal@rollins.edu

CFP: [Science] Specs: Sympathetic Interfaces between Creative/Critical Practices (journal)

CFP: [Science] Sharp Eyes V: John Burroughs, Nature Writing and 19th-Century Science (3/31/2008; 6/15-6/19/2008)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeffrey Walker
contact email: 
jewalker@vassar.edu

CFP: [Science] Sharp Eyes V: John Burroughs, Nature Writing and 19th-Century Science (3/31/2008; 6/15-6/19/2008)

CFP: [Science] Visions of Tomorrow: Science and Utopia in German Culture

full name / name of organization: 
Diana Spokiene
contact email: 
spokiene@yorku.ca

CFP: [Science] Visions of Tomorrow: Science and Utopia in German Culture

CFP: [Science] Gender and Science Student Research Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Eric Sonstroem
contact email: 
esonstroem@pacific.edu

CFP: [Science] Gender and Science Student Research Conference

UPDATE: [Science] Refractory â Series TV (1/15/08: Journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Lucian Chaffey
contact email: 
chaffeyl@unimelb.edu.au

UPDATE: [Science] Refractory â Series TV (1/15/08: Journal issue)

UPDATE: [Science] UPDATE: Art and Science Call for Papers (30/09/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Irene Aparicio
contact email: 
irene.aparicio@oninet.com

UPDATE: [Science] UPDATE: Art and Science Call for Papers (30/09/07)

CFP: [Science] Darwin and the Evolution of Victorian Studies

full name / name of organization: 
Jonathan Smith
contact email: 
jonsmith@umich.edu

CFP: [Science] Darwin and the Evolution of Victorian Studies

CFP: [Science] Literature, Science, Ecocriticism

full name / name of organization: 
Gioia Woods
contact email: 
Gioia.Woods@nau.edu

CFP: [Science] Literature, Science, Ecocriticism

Syndicate content