category: science and culture

CFP: [Science] ICFA-30: Call for Papers

full name / name of organization: 
Graham J. Murphy
contact email: 
grahammurphy@trentu.ca

CFP: [Science] ICFA-30: Call for Papers

CFP: [Science] Sexual Frontiers / Bisexuality

full name / name of organization: 
Jonathan Alexander
contact email: 
jfalexan@uci.edu

CFP: [Science] Sexual Frontiers / Bisexuality

CFP: [Science] Race, Ethnicity, Bisexuality

full name / name of organization: 
Jonathan Alexander
contact email: 
jfalexan@uci.edu

CFP: [Science] Race, Ethnicity, Bisexuality

CFP: [Science] Red River Conference on World Literature XII: Narratives of Transgression and Trespass

full name / name of organization: 
Carol E. Pearson
contact email: 
Carol.Pearson@ndsu.edu

CFP: [Science] Red River Conference on World Literature XII: Narratives of Transgression and Trespass

UPDATE: [Science] Expanding Literacy Studies International, Interdisciplinary Conference for Graduate Studies

full name / name of organization: 
Shawn Casey
contact email: 
casey.169@osu.edu

UPDATE: [Science] Expanding Literacy Studies International, Interdisciplinary Conference for Graduate Studies

CFP: [Science] Imperialism Under the Microscope: Disease, Medicine, and the (Neo)Colonial Gaze

full name / name of organization: 
Richard Brock
contact email: 
rkbrock@ucalgary.ca

CFP: [Science] Imperialism Under the Microscope: Disease, Medicine, and the (Neo)Colonial Gaze

CFP: [Science] Ecocriticism and Biology

full name / name of organization: 
Helena Feder
contact email: 
federh@ecu.edu

CFP: [Science] Ecocriticism and Biology

CFP: [Science] Ernest Shackleton and the Antarctic

full name / name of organization: 
Craig A. Meyer
contact email: 
craigameyer@gmail.com

CFP: [Science] Ernest Shackleton and the Antarctic

CFP: [Science] Queer Perspectives on the Eighteenth-Century Family (ASECS 3/26-29 2009)

full name / name of organization: 
Kristi Krumnow
contact email: 
kristi.krumnow@usu.edu

CFP: [Science] Queer Perspectives on the Eighteenth-Century Family (ASECS 3/26-29 2009)

CFP: [Science] Special issue of Disability Studies Quarterly

full name / name of organization: 
Ralph James Savarese
contact email: 
savarese@grinnell.edu

CFP: [Science] Special issue of Disability Studies Quarterly

Syndicate content