category: science and culture

CFP: [Science] submissions

full name / name of organization: 
Barbara Szubinska
contact email: 
storytellingjournal@eku.edu

CFP: [Science] submissions

CFP: [Science] The Green Nineteenth Century

full name / name of organization: 
Christine Roth
contact email: 
roth@uwosh.edu

CFP: [Science] The Green Nineteenth Century

CFP: [Science] CFP "Bi-Directional Perspectives in the Cognitive Sciences" (U Marburg): First Circular

full name / name of organization: 
Wolfram R. Keller
contact email: 
kellerw@staff.uni-marburg.de

CFP: [Science] CFP "Bi-Directional Perspectives in the Cognitive Sciences" (U Marburg): First Circular

CFP: [Science] 'Journal of Literature and Science' welcomes submissions

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel Hewitt
contact email: 
rhewitt@glam.ac.uk

CFP: [Science] 'Journal of Literature and Science' welcomes submissions

CFP: [Science] Science and Romanticism Seminar

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel Hewitt
contact email: 
rhewitt@glam.ac.uk

CFP: [Science] Science and Romanticism Seminar

CFP: [Science] The LBJ: Avian Life, Literary Arts

full name / name of organization: 
Tom Hertweck
contact email: 
tom@literarybirdjournal.org

CFP: [Science] The LBJ: Avian Life, Literary Arts

CFP: [Science] SLSA 2008 panel: Steampunk and Reiteration

full name / name of organization: 
Brian Croxall
contact email: 
brian.croxall@emory.edu

CFP: [Science] SLSA 2008 panel: Steampunk and Reiteration

CFP: [Science] NAVSA 2008 Medical Imaging: Images of Medicine

full name / name of organization: 
Sylvia Pamboukian
contact email: 
Pamboukian@rmu.edu

CFP: [Science] NAVSA 2008 Medical Imaging: Images of Medicine

CFP: [Science] MSA X-"Modernism and Global Media"

full name / name of organization: 
Derrick R. Spires
contact email: 
msax@vanderbilt.edu

CFP: [Science] MSA X-"Modernism and Global Media"

CFP: [Science] race and new media

full name / name of organization: 
annie seaton
contact email: 
annieseaton@post.harvard.edu

CFP: [Science] race and new media

Syndicate content