category: science and culture

CFP: Creative Forces: Women, Art, Science (11/1/06; MAWSA, 3/31/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Lois Gilmore
contact email: 
gilmorel@bucks.edu

CFP: Creative Forces: Women, Art, Science (11/1/06; MAWSA, 3/31/07)

CFP: Science in 19th-Century Britain (8/10/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Amanda Mordavsky
contact email: 
A.Mordavsky@sheffield.ac.uk

CFP: Science in 19th-Century Britain (8/10/06; collection)

CFP: The Body in Medical Culture (6/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Klaver
contact email: 
etklaver@siu.edu

CFP: The Body in Medical Culture (6/15/06; collection)

CFP: The Gothic and Addiction (9/4/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
cdavison_at_uwindsor.ca
contact email: 
cdavison@uwindsor.ca

CFP: The Gothic and Addiction (9/4/06; collection)

CFP: British Gynaecology, 1500-2000 (7/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
A Shellard
contact email: 
A.Mangham@sheffield.ac.uk

CFP: British Gynaecology, 1500-2000 (7/31/06; collection)

CFP: 19th-Century Science, Technology, and Media (12/1/06; INCS, 4/19/07-4/21/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Mallinick, Daniella
contact email: 
mallinickd@umkc.edu

CFP: 19th-Century Science, Technology, and Media (12/1/06; INCS, 4/19/07-4/21/07)

CFP: evolutions (UK) (7/15/06; 9/22/06-9/23/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Lisa Otty
contact email: 
L.L.Otty@sms.ed.ac.uk

CFP: evolutions (UK) (7/15/06; 9/22/06-9/23/06)

CFP: Comedy, Identity, Health and Well-Being (UK) (12/8/06; 7/17/06-7/18/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jenny Liddy
contact email: 
jenny@stand-out.org

CFP: Comedy, Identity, Health and Well-Being (UK) (12/8/06; 7/17/06-7/18/06)

CFP: Literature, Writing, and the Natural World (7/15/06; EAPSU, 10/20/06-10/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Ulrich, Dr John M
contact email: 
julrich@mansfield.edu

CFP: Literature, Writing, and the Natural World (7/15/06; EAPSU, 10/20/06-10/22/06)

UPDATE: Modernist Science and Its Caveats (5/1/06; MSA 8, 10/19/06-10/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Priya Venkatesan
contact email: 
Priya.Venkatesan@Dartmouth.EDU

UPDATE: Modernist Science and Its Caveats (5/1/06; MSA 8, 10/19/06-10/22/06)

Syndicate content