category: science and culture

CFP: [Science] Literature and Science

full name / name of organization: 
Dana Harrison
contact email: 
dana.harrison@temple.edu

CFP: [Science] Literature and Science

CFP: [Science] environmental history

full name / name of organization: 
Betsy McCully
contact email: 
betsymccully@yahoo.com

CFP: [Science] environmental history

CFP: [Science] Water, CA: Call for essays and projects

full name / name of organization: 
Nicole Antebi
contact email: 
nantebi@mac.com

CFP: [Science] Water, CA: Call for essays and projects

CFP: [Science] Conference - "Representing Climate Change: Ecology, Media and the Arts"

full name / name of organization: 
Bradon Smith and Benjamin Morris
contact email: 
btls2@cam.ac.uk

CFP: [Science] Conference - "Representing Climate Change: Ecology, Media and the Arts"

CFP: [Science] Prescribing Gender in Medicine and Narrative (8/15/08; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Angela Laflen
contact email: 
angela.laflen@marist.edu

CFP: [Science] Prescribing Gender in Medicine and Narrative (8/15/08; collection)

UPDATE: [Science] Popular Print Cultures

full name / name of organization: 
Kirsten MacLeod
contact email: 
kjm8@ualberta.ca

UPDATE: [Science] Popular Print Cultures

CFP: [Science] British Society for Literature and Science conference

full name / name of organization: 
Dr John Holmes
contact email: 
j.r.holmes@reading.ac.uk

CFP: [Science] British Society for Literature and Science conference

UPDATE: [Science] Writing into the Profession: Enacting and Exploring Roles of the English Scholar (Grad)

full name / name of organization: 
Kimberly Reigle
contact email: 
kgreigle@uncg.edu

UPDATE: [Science] Writing into the Profession: Enacting and Exploring Roles of the English Scholar (Grad)

CFP: [Science] GEMCS: Appetitie, Desire, and Gargantuan Pleasures (6/20/08; 11/20-23/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Deborah Montuori
contact email: 
djmont@ship.edu

CFP: [Science] GEMCS: Appetitie, Desire, and Gargantuan Pleasures (6/20/08; 11/20-23/08)

CFP: [Science] "Neil Gaiman: Intertextuality and Influences" NEMLA Boston 2/26-3/1/09 Deadline: 9/15/08

full name / name of organization: 
Grace Wetzel
contact email: 
wetzelg@mailbox.sc.edu

CFP: [Science] "Neil Gaiman: Intertextuality and Influences" NEMLA Boston 2/26-3/1/09 Deadline: 9/15/08

Syndicate content