category: science and culture

CFP: Race, Ethnicity, and American Reform Movements (3/1/06; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Michael Tavel Clarke
contact email: 
michael.t.clarke@ucalgary.ca

CFP: Race, Ethnicity, and American Reform Movements (3/1/06; MLA '07)

CFP: New York College English Association (2/5/07; 4/13/07-4/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Thomas G. Olsen
contact email: 
olsent@newpaltz.edu

CFP: New York College English Association (2/5/07; 4/13/07-4/14/07)

CFP: American Globalism (grad & undergrad) (2/18/07; 3/30/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jessica Rivait
contact email: 
j.rivait@wayne.edu

CFP: American Globalism (grad & undergrad) (2/18/07; 3/30/07)

UPDATE: Rewriting the Body (grad) (2/16/07; (dis)junctions, 4/6/07-4/7/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Nowell Marshall
contact email: 
Nowell.Marshall@email.ucr.edu

UPDATE: Rewriting the Body (grad) (2/16/07; (dis)junctions, 4/6/07-4/7/07)

CFP: Feeling Science (3/15/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Martha Stoddard-Holmes
contact email: 
mstoddar@csusm.edu

CFP: Feeling Science (3/15/07; MLA '07)

CFP: The Meaning of Food (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Robin Somers
contact email: 
dschirmer@sbcglobal.net

CFP: The Meaning of Food (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

CFP: Local Natures - Global Responsibilities (2/15/07; 5/17/07-5/20/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Prof. Dr. Frank Schulze-Engler
contact email: 
schulze-engler@nelk.uni-frankfurt.de

CFP: Local Natures - Global Responsibilities (2/15/07; 5/17/07-5/20/07)

CFP: Cultural Representations of Psychiatry (Poland) (2/25/07; 5/18/07-5/19/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Katrzyna Szmigiero
contact email: 
szmigierko@hotmail.com

CFP: Cultural Representations of Psychiatry (Poland) (2/25/07; 5/18/07-5/19/07)

UPDATE: Utopian Spaces, Utopian Places (grad) (1/20/07; 3/9/07)

full name / name of organization: 
rmwepler_at_brandeis.edu
contact email: 
rmwepler@brandeis.edu

UPDATE: Utopian Spaces, Utopian Places (grad) (1/20/07; 3/9/07)

CFP: Eramus Darwin and the Life Sciences (3/1/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
James Allard
contact email: 
jallard@brocku.ca

CFP: Eramus Darwin and the Life Sciences (3/1/07; collection)

Syndicate content