category: science and culture

CFP: Science, Literature, and the Western American Imagination (1/30/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
gew
contact email: 
Gioia.Woods@NAU.EDU

CFP: Science, Literature, and the Western American Imagination (1/30/06; collection)

CFP: The Ecocritical Colonization of Postcolonialism (10/14/05; 2/24/06-2/25/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Hans-Georg Erney
contact email: 
herney@learnlink.emory.edu

CFP: The Ecocritical Colonization of Postcolonialism (10/14/05; 2/24/06-2/25/06)

UPDATE: Women Writing Nature: A Feminist View (9/15/05; NEMLA, 3/2/06-3/5/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Barbara Cook
contact email: 
BCook@mtaloy.edu

UPDATE: Women Writing Nature: A Feminist View (9/15/05; NEMLA, 3/2/06-3/5/06)

UPDATE: Biopolitics, Narrative, Temporality (10/1/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Alex Ruch
contact email: 
alr10@duke.edu

UPDATE: Biopolitics, Narrative, Temporality (10/1/05; journal issue)

CFP: Science and Technology in the Medieval Romance (9/15/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

full name / name of organization: 
ilan1_at_juno.com
contact email: 
ilan1@juno.com

CFP: Science and Technology in the Medieval Romance (9/15/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

CFP: Robinson Jeffers and Change (12/15/05; 2/17/06-2/19/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Kafka, Rob
contact email: 
RKafka@unex.ucla.edu

CFP: Robinson Jeffers and Change (12/15/05; 2/17/06-2/19/06)

CFP: Science in Nineteenth-Century Britain (UK) (12/12/05; 2/25/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Amanda Mordavsky
contact email: 
A.Mordavsky@sheffield.ac.uk

CFP: Science in Nineteenth-Century Britain (UK) (12/12/05; 2/25/06)

UPDATE: Ecofeminism in Literature (9/22/05; NEMLA, 3/2/06-3/5/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrea Campbell
contact email: 
andreakcampbell@hotmail.com

UPDATE: Ecofeminism in Literature (9/22/05; NEMLA, 3/2/06-3/5/06)

CFP: Maligned Species (10/3/05; anthology)

full name / name of organization: 
Phillip David Johnson, II
contact email: 
pdj@unr.edu

CFP: Maligned Species (10/3/05; anthology)

CFP: Religion and Science Fiction/Fantasy (11/15/05; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/8/06-2/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Ximena Gallardo
contact email: 
ximena_gallardo_c@yahoo.com

CFP: Religion and Science Fiction/Fantasy (11/15/05; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/8/06-2/11/06)

Syndicate content