category: science and culture

UPDATE: Media in Science Fiction (1/19/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Jowett Lorna
contact email: 
Lorna.Jowett@northampton.ac.uk

UPDATE: Media in Science Fiction (1/19/05; collection)

CFP: Gender and Sexuality in Science Fiction (2/18/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Cherilyn Lacy
contact email: 
lacyc@hartwick.edu

CFP: Gender and Sexuality in Science Fiction (2/18/05; journal issue)

CFP: Literature and Medicine: Health and Human Rights (6/1/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Tara McGann
contact email: 
tem18@columbia.edu

CFP: Literature and Medicine: Health and Human Rights (6/1/05; journal issue)

CFP: remember AIDS?: Recent Silences in Discourse about HIV and AIDS (6/17/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
chris bell
contact email: 
tooferbell@yahoo.com

CFP: remember AIDS?: Recent Silences in Discourse about HIV and AIDS (6/17/05; collection)

CFP: "The Future of Ecocriticism" (2/1/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Mel
contact email: 
mel@rlyeh.co.uk

CFP: "The Future of Ecocriticism" (2/1/05; journal issue)

CFP: Video Games, Space, and Ecology (11/1/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Laurie Taylor
contact email: 
ltaylor@clas.ufl.edu

CFP: Video Games, Space, and Ecology (11/1/04; collection)

CFP: Nature and Love (12/1/04; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Linda Edwards
contact email: 
elinda1@rochester.rr.com

CFP: Nature and Love (12/1/04; e-journal issue)

CFP: Depression and Narrative (11/15/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Hilary Clark
contact email: 
Hilary.Clark@usask.ca

CFP: Depression and Narrative (11/15/04; collection)

CFP: H G Wells Society: The Wellsian (grad) (3/1/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Steve McLean
contact email: 
stevemclean_7@hotmail.com

CFP: H G Wells Society: The Wellsian (grad) (3/1/05; journal issue)

CFP: Storytelling and Healing (8/30/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
LaMamaGde_at_aol.com
contact email: 
LaMamaGde@aol.com

CFP: Storytelling and Healing (8/30/04; journal issue)

Syndicate content