category: science and culture

CFP: Off the Map: Ecocriticism Beyond Borders (11/30/06; SGES, 2/16/07-2/18/07)

full name / name of organization: 
stacey
contact email: 
stjack22@yahoo.com

CFP: Off the Map: Ecocriticism Beyond Borders (11/30/06; SGES, 2/16/07-2/18/07)

CFP: Women Writers and Visual Culture (UK) (11/4/06; 1/12/07)

full name / name of organization: 
William May
contact email: 
william.may@balliol.oxford.ac.uk

CFP: Women Writers and Visual Culture (UK) (11/4/06; 1/12/07)

UPDATE: Health & Disease in Popular Culture (11/3/06; PCA/ACA, 4/4/07-4/7/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Leslie Fife
contact email: 
lesliefife57@yahoo.com

UPDATE: Health & Disease in Popular Culture (11/3/06; PCA/ACA, 4/4/07-4/7/07)

CFP: Lit and Healing Arts / Medicine (11/1/06; CEA, 4/12/07-4/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Joe Pestino
contact email: 
jpestin5@naz.edu

CFP: Lit and Healing Arts / Medicine (11/1/06; CEA, 4/12/07-4/14/07)

UPDATE: Creative Forces: Women, Art, Science (12/1/06; MAWSA, 3/31/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Lois Gilmore
contact email: 
gilmorel@bucks.edu

UPDATE: Creative Forces: Women, Art, Science (12/1/06; MAWSA, 3/31/07)

CFP: Literature and Science (11/1/06; PCA/ACA, 4/4/07-4/7/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Ian Roberts
contact email: 
robertsi@missouriwestern.edu

CFP: Literature and Science (11/1/06; PCA/ACA, 4/4/07-4/7/07)

CFP: British Society for Literature and Science (UK) (11/30/06; 3/29/07-3/31/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Alice Jenkins
contact email: 
A.Jenkins@englit.arts.gla.ac.uk

CFP: British Society for Literature and Science (UK) (11/30/06; 3/29/07-3/31/07)

CFP: Humanities and Neuroscience (12/15/06; 4/20/06-4/21/06)

full name / name of organization: 
John Hunter
contact email: 
jchunter@bucknell.edu

CFP: Humanities and Neuroscience (12/15/06; 4/20/06-4/21/06)

CFP: Transdisciplinarity and the Unity of Knowledge: Beyond the Science and Religion Dialogue (12/15/06; 6/2/07-6/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Kenny
contact email: 
kenny@metanexus.net

CFP: Transdisciplinarity and the Unity of Knowledge: Beyond the Science and Religion Dialogue (12/15/06; 6/2/07-6/6/07)

CFP: Green Travel: Texts, Traditions, Tensions (UK) (1/5/07; 3/23/07-3/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Thompson, Carl
contact email: 
carl.thompson@ntu.ac.uk

CFP: Green Travel: Texts, Traditions, Tensions (UK) (1/5/07; 3/23/07-3/24/07)

Syndicate content