category: science and culture

CFP: The Gothic and Addiction (9/4/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
cdavison_at_uwindsor.ca
contact email: 
cdavison@uwindsor.ca

CFP: The Gothic and Addiction (9/4/06; collection)

CFP: British Gynaecology, 1500-2000 (7/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
A Shellard
contact email: 
A.Mangham@sheffield.ac.uk

CFP: British Gynaecology, 1500-2000 (7/31/06; collection)

CFP: 19th-Century Science, Technology, and Media (12/1/06; INCS, 4/19/07-4/21/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Mallinick, Daniella
contact email: 
mallinickd@umkc.edu

CFP: 19th-Century Science, Technology, and Media (12/1/06; INCS, 4/19/07-4/21/07)

CFP: evolutions (UK) (7/15/06; 9/22/06-9/23/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Lisa Otty
contact email: 
L.L.Otty@sms.ed.ac.uk

CFP: evolutions (UK) (7/15/06; 9/22/06-9/23/06)

CFP: Comedy, Identity, Health and Well-Being (UK) (12/8/06; 7/17/06-7/18/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jenny Liddy
contact email: 
jenny@stand-out.org

CFP: Comedy, Identity, Health and Well-Being (UK) (12/8/06; 7/17/06-7/18/06)

CFP: Literature, Writing, and the Natural World (7/15/06; EAPSU, 10/20/06-10/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Ulrich, Dr John M
contact email: 
julrich@mansfield.edu

CFP: Literature, Writing, and the Natural World (7/15/06; EAPSU, 10/20/06-10/22/06)

UPDATE: Modernist Science and Its Caveats (5/1/06; MSA 8, 10/19/06-10/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Priya Venkatesan
contact email: 
Priya.Venkatesan@Dartmouth.EDU

UPDATE: Modernist Science and Its Caveats (5/1/06; MSA 8, 10/19/06-10/22/06)

UPDATE: Maine's Place in the Environmental Imagination (5/1/06; ASLE, 6/2/06-6/4/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Stephanie Boucher
contact email: 
stephanie.boucher@maine.edu

UPDATE: Maine's Place in the Environmental Imagination (5/1/06; ASLE, 6/2/06-6/4/06)

CFP: The American Environment, Within and Without (grad) (6/30/06; 9/28/06-9/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Rebecca Onion
contact email: 
rebeccaonion@yahoo.com

CFP: The American Environment, Within and Without (grad) (6/30/06; 9/28/06-9/29/06)

CFP: Dissecting Renaissance Anatomies (5/15/06; RSA, 3/22/07-3/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
lianne habinek
contact email: 
lah2103@columbia.edu

CFP: Dissecting Renaissance Anatomies (5/15/06; RSA, 3/22/07-3/24/07)

Syndicate content