category: theatre

CFP: American Playwrights (5/15/07; 10/24/07-10/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Toten Beard, DeAnna
contact email: 
DeAnna_Toten_Beard@baylor.edu

CFP: American Playwrights (5/15/07; 10/24/07-10/27/07)

CFP: Liberty and Liberties in the Works of Aphra Behn (Norway) (4/30/07; 6/22/07-6/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Univ. Prof. Dr. Margarete Rubik
contact email: 
margarete.rubik@univie.ac.at

CFP: Liberty and Liberties in the Works of Aphra Behn (Norway) (4/30/07; 6/22/07-6/24/07)

CFP: Gender Spies/Gender Traitors in Modern Drama (4/30/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Linda Rohrer Paige
contact email: 
lpaige@GeorgiaSouthern.edu

CFP: Gender Spies/Gender Traitors in Modern Drama (4/30/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Art and Protest: Bodies in Motion (4/15/07; 7/30/07-8/2/07)

full name / name of organization: 
ldwells01_at_earthlink.net
contact email: 
ldwells01@earthlink.net

CFP: Art and Protest: Bodies in Motion (4/15/07; 7/30/07-8/2/07)

CFP: Literacy and Performance (7/30/07; EAPSU, 10/26/07-10/28/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Cheryl A Wilson
contact email: 
cheryl.wilson@iup.edu

CFP: Literacy and Performance (7/30/07; EAPSU, 10/26/07-10/28/07)

UPDATE: Black Theatre Association Panel (4/16/07; ATHE, 7/26/07-7/29/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Melinda Wilson
contact email: 
mwilson@csus.edu

UPDATE: Black Theatre Association Panel (4/16/07; ATHE, 7/26/07-7/29/07)

UPDATE: Reading: Images, Texts, Artefacts (grad) (UK) (5/25/07; 6/28/07-6/29/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Rebecca Green
contact email: 
greenr1@cardiff.ac.uk

UPDATE: Reading: Images, Texts, Artefacts (grad) (UK) (5/25/07; 6/28/07-6/29/07)

CFP: Black Theatre Association 7th Annual Debut Panel (4/2/07; 7/26/07-7/29/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jonathan Shandell
contact email: 
jonathan.shandell@NYU.EDU

CFP: Black Theatre Association 7th Annual Debut Panel (4/2/07; 7/26/07-7/29/07)

CFP: Atlantikos: A Journal of Transatlantic Scholarship (grad) (5/10/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Michelle K Parke
contact email: 
parkemic@msu.edu

CFP: Atlantikos: A Journal of Transatlantic Scholarship (grad) (5/10/07; journal issue)

UPDATE: Journal of Interactive Drama Fast-Track Submissions (ASAP; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Brian David Phillips
contact email: 
phillips@nccu.edu.tw

UPDATE: Journal of Interactive Drama Fast-Track Submissions (ASAP; journal issue)

Syndicate content