category: theatre

CFP: [Theatre] South Central Modern Language Association 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Katherine Weiss
contact email: 
weisk01@etsu.edu;kweiss73@yahoo.com;;;;

CFP: [Theatre] South Central Modern Language Association 2009

CFP: [Theatre] ATHE Performance Studies Focus Group Emerging Scholars Panel

full name / name of organization: 
Joseph Cermatori
contact email: 
joseph.cermatori@yale.edu

CFP: [Theatre] ATHE Performance Studies Focus Group Emerging Scholars Panel

CFP: [Theatre] Race and Emigration in Contemporary Irish Art

full name / name of organization: 
Ellen Crowell
contact email: 
crowelle@slu.edu

CFP: [Theatre] Race and Emigration in Contemporary Irish Art

CFP: [Theatre]

full name / name of organization: 
Barrett Huddleston
contact email: 
wbdh@ecumenicajournal.org

CFP: [Theatre]

CFP: [Theatre] submissions/contributions needed for an online refereed academic journal epiphany

full name / name of organization: 
Mustafa Bal
contact email: 
mustafabal2005@gmail.com

CFP: [Theatre] submissions/contributions needed for an online refereed academic journal epiphany

CFP: [Theatre] The Rule of Law: Legal Studies in the Liberal Arts

full name / name of organization: 
Matthew Anderson
contact email: 
manderson@une.edu

CFP: [Theatre] The Rule of Law: Legal Studies in the Liberal Arts

CFP: [Theatre] Negotiating Land: New Readings (grad)

full name / name of organization: 
Joshua Bartlett
contact email: 
egsoalbany@yahoo.com

CFP: [Theatre] Negotiating Land: New Readings (grad)

CFP: [Theatre] The Audiobook Essay Collection

full name / name of organization: 
Matthew Rubery
contact email: 
rubery@post.harvard.edu

CFP: [Theatre] The Audiobook Essay Collection

CFP: [Theatre] Life Writing and Intimate Publics

full name / name of organization: 
Margaretta Jolly
contact email: 
m.jolly@sussex.ac.uk

CFP: [Theatre] Life Writing and Intimate Publics

CFP: [Theatre] Personal Narrative and Political Discourse (Special Issue of Biography 8/15/2009)

full name / name of organization: 
Craig Howes
contact email: 
craighow@hawaii.edu

CFP: [Theatre] Personal Narrative and Political Discourse (Special Issue of Biography 8/15/2009)

Syndicate content