category: theatre

CFP: J.M. Synge's The Playboy of the Western World Centenary (3/20/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
erin.post_at_duke.edu
contact email: 
erin.post@duke.edu

CFP: J.M. Synge's The Playboy of the Western World Centenary (3/20/07; MLA '07)

UPDATE: The Oral, The Written, and Other Verbal Media: Interfaces and Audiences (6/30/07; 6/19/08-6/21/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Gonul Pultar
contact email: 
gpultar@kulturad.org

UPDATE: The Oral, The Written, and Other Verbal Media: Interfaces and Audiences (6/30/07; 6/19/08-6/21/08)

CFP: Beckett and Bilingualism (3/10/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Louar, Nadia
contact email: 
LOUAR@hws.edu

CFP: Beckett and Bilingualism (3/10/07; MLA '07)

CFP: Journal of Religion and Theatre (5/1/07; online journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Debra Bruch
contact email: 
dlbruch@mtu.edu

CFP: Journal of Religion and Theatre (5/1/07; online journal issue)

CFP: Fashion and Aesthetics (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Fortunato, Paul
contact email: 
FortunatoP@uhd.edu

CFP: Fashion and Aesthetics (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

CFP: Ira Aldridge (1807-1867): An International Symposium Celebrating the Bicentennial Anniversary of His Birth (Poland) (4/30/0

full name / name of organization: 
Joanna Sadowska
contact email: 
joasiasad@yahoo.com

CFP: Ira Aldridge (1807-1867): An International Symposium Celebrating the Bicentennial Anniversary of His Birth (Poland) (4/30/07; 7/23/07-7/25/07)

CFP: Contemporary Issues in Theatre Historiography (UK) (4/30/07; 7/6/07-7/7/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Yeandle, Peter
contact email: 
p.yeandle@lancaster.ac.uk

CFP: Contemporary Issues in Theatre Historiography (UK) (4/30/07; 7/6/07-7/7/07)

CFP: Samuel Beckett in Context (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Patrick Bixby
contact email: 
Patrick.Bixby@asu.edu

CFP: Samuel Beckett in Context (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

UPDATE: Christopher Marlowe (3/1/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Brandt, Bruce
contact email: 
Bruce.Brandt@SDSTATE.EDU

UPDATE: Christopher Marlowe (3/1/07; MLA '07)

CFP: Shakespeare (5/1/07; PCAS/ACAS, 9/27/07-9/29/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Miller, Emily
contact email: 
MillerEP@vmi.edu

CFP: Shakespeare (5/1/07; PCAS/ACAS, 9/27/07-9/29/07)

Syndicate content