category: theatre

CFP: [Theatre] Shakespeare in Turkey

full name / name of organization: 
Iclal Vanwesenbeeck
contact email: 
vanwesen@fredonia.edu

CFP: [Theatre] Shakespeare in Turkey

CFP: [Theatre] Call for Papers - Musical Theatre/Dance Emerging Scholars Panel

full name / name of organization: 
Michael J. Meindl
contact email: 
mjmeindl@uga.edu

CFP: [Theatre] Call for Papers - Musical Theatre/Dance Emerging Scholars Panel

UPDATE: [Theatre] Obliterature: The Art of Creative Destruction –– GEO Conference in Kirksville, MO

full name / name of organization: 
Tamara Sack
contact email: 
tsack@truman.edu

UPDATE: [Theatre] Obliterature: The Art of Creative Destruction –– GEO Conference in Kirksville, MO

UPDATE: [Theatre] St. John's University Humanities Review

full name / name of organization: 
John V. Nance
contact email: 
sjuhumanities@gmail.com

UPDATE: [Theatre] St. John's University Humanities Review

UPDATE: [Theatre] Reminder: Glocal Dramatic Theories - Journal of Dramatic Theory and Criticism

full name / name of organization: 
Jocelyn L. Buckner
contact email: 
jbuckner@ku.edu

UPDATE: [Theatre] Reminder: Glocal Dramatic Theories - Journal of Dramatic Theory and Criticism

CFP: [Theatre] Myth And Fairy Tale Call For Papers

full name / name of organization: 
Melissa Morphew
contact email: 
eng_smm@shsu.edu

CFP: [Theatre] Myth And Fairy Tale Call For Papers

CFP: [Theatre] Mid-America Theatre Conference 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Scott Magelssen
contact email: 
scottmagelssen@hotmail.com

CFP: [Theatre] Mid-America Theatre Conference 2009

CFP: [Theatre] Papers needed for Literary Journal

full name / name of organization: 
John.V.Nance_at_virgo.sas.upenn.edu,
contact email: 
John.V.Nance@virgo.sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [Theatre] Papers needed for Literary Journal

CFP: [Theatre] Theatre History Symposium, Mid-America Theatre Conference 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Robert Shimko
contact email: 
rshimko@uh.edu

CFP: [Theatre] Theatre History Symposium, Mid-America Theatre Conference 2009

CFP: [Theatre] Staging Interculturality (1/15/2009; CDE Vienna 6/4-7/2009)

full name / name of organization: 
Mark Berninger
contact email: 
berninger@anglistik.uni-mainz.de

CFP: [Theatre] Staging Interculturality (1/15/2009; CDE Vienna 6/4-7/2009)

Syndicate content