category: theatre

CFP: [Theatre] Early Modern Voyeurism

full name / name of organization: 
Deborah Montuori
contact email: 
djmont@ship.edu

CFP: [Theatre] Early Modern Voyeurism

CFP: [Theatre] Panel on "Delectation" of Women's Bodies

full name / name of organization: 
susan shifrin
contact email: 
sshifrin@dejazzd.com

CFP: [Theatre] Panel on "Delectation" of Women's Bodies

CFP: [Theatre] "After Effects: Performing the Ends of Memory" Performance Paradigm 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Caroline Wake
contact email: 
cwake@hotmail.com

CFP: [Theatre] "After Effects: Performing the Ends of Memory" Performance Paradigm 2009

CFP: [Theatre] Biographical Spectacle: Theorizing Non-Literary Auto/Biography (NeMLA, 9/15, 2/26/09-3/1/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Lindsay Adamson Livingston
contact email: 
adamson.livingston@gmail.com

CFP: [Theatre] Biographical Spectacle: Theorizing Non-Literary Auto/Biography (NeMLA, 9/15, 2/26/09-3/1/09)

UPDATE: [Theatre] Popular Print Cultures

full name / name of organization: 
Kirsten MacLeod
contact email: 
kjm8@ualberta.ca

UPDATE: [Theatre] Popular Print Cultures

UPDATE: [Theatre] NEMLA 09 Boston: Money and Economic Exchange in American Theatre

full name / name of organization: 
Jon Dietrick
contact email: 
jdietrick@babson.edu

UPDATE: [Theatre] NEMLA 09 Boston: Money and Economic Exchange in American Theatre

CFP: [Theatre] Money and Economic Exchange in American Theatre

full name / name of organization: 
Jon Dietrick
contact email: 
jdietrick@babson.edu

CFP: [Theatre] Money and Economic Exchange in American Theatre

UPDATE: [Theatre] Writing into the Profession: Enacting and Exploring Roles of the English Scholar (Grad)

full name / name of organization: 
Kimberly Reigle
contact email: 
kgreigle@uncg.edu

UPDATE: [Theatre] Writing into the Profession: Enacting and Exploring Roles of the English Scholar (Grad)

CFP: [Theatre] "Crossing Borders;" Puppetry International; 7/1/08

full name / name of organization: 
Dassia Posner
contact email: 
dassia2@aol.com

CFP: [Theatre] "Crossing Borders;" Puppetry International; 7/1/08

CFP: [Theatre] THEATRE / DRAMA (SAMLA)

full name / name of organization: 
Barbara Cole
contact email: 
bacole@buffalo.edu

CFP: [Theatre] THEATRE / DRAMA (SAMLA)

Syndicate content