category: theatre

CFP: [Theatre] Essay Collection on Suzan-Lori Parks

full name / name of organization: 
Gregory Leon Miller
contact email: 
gleonmiller@gmail.com

CFP: [Theatre] Essay Collection on Suzan-Lori Parks

UPDATE: [Theatre] Graduate and Undergraduate Student Conference on Literature, Composition and Rhetoric

full name / name of organization: 
Victoria Bryan
contact email: 
Victoria-bryan@utc.edu

UPDATE: [Theatre] Graduate and Undergraduate Student Conference on Literature, Composition and Rhetoric

UPDATE: [Theatre] Callaloo: Dramatic Works of Suzan-Lori Parks

full name / name of organization: 
Keith B. Mitchell
contact email: 
keith_mitchell@uml.edu

UPDATE: [Theatre] Callaloo: Dramatic Works of Suzan-Lori Parks

CFP: [Theatre] ACLA 2009 Seminar: Local/Foreign Shakespeares (Deadline November 1, 2008)

full name / name of organization: 
Lucian Ghita
contact email: 
lucian.ghita@yale.edu

CFP: [Theatre] ACLA 2009 Seminar: Local/Foreign Shakespeares (Deadline November 1, 2008)

CFP: [Theatre] Weaving Worlds: Interconnecting Literature, Culture and Community

full name / name of organization: 
Fulya Holtze
contact email: 
fholtz1@lsu.edu

CFP: [Theatre] Weaving Worlds: Interconnecting Literature, Culture and Community

CFP: [Theatre] Popular Culture Association Festivals and Faires Area

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Kimberly Tony Korol-Evans
contact email: 
DrKTKorolEvans@yahoo.com

CFP: [Theatre] Popular Culture Association Festivals and Faires Area

CFP: [Theatre] CFP

full name / name of organization: 
Bernadette Cantrall
contact email: 
slamphilament@usyd.edu.au

CFP: [Theatre] CFP

CFP: [Theatre] Atlantic Performances: Race and Forgetting ACLA 2009 seminar

full name / name of organization: 
Andrea Opitz
contact email: 
aopitz@stonehill.edu

CFP: [Theatre] Atlantic Performances: Race and Forgetting ACLA 2009 seminar

UPDATE: [Theatre] Obliterature: The Art of Creative Destruction –– GEO Conference in Kirksville, MO

full name / name of organization: 
Tamara Sack
contact email: 
tsack@truman.edu

UPDATE: [Theatre] Obliterature: The Art of Creative Destruction –– GEO Conference in Kirksville, MO

CFP: [Theatre] Symbiosis 2009: Boston and the New Atlantic World

full name / name of organization: 
Leslie Eckel
contact email: 
leckel@suffolk.edu

CFP: [Theatre] Symbiosis 2009: Boston and the New Atlantic World

Syndicate content