category: theatre

CFP: [Theatre] Visual & Performing Arts submissions for ICFA-29

full name / name of organization: 
Stefan Hall
contact email: 
stefanh@bgsu.edu

CFP: [Theatre] Visual & Performing Arts submissions for ICFA-29

UPDATE: [Theatre] Update - The MICHA Journal

full name / name of organization: 
Suzanne Hunt Jenner
contact email: 
sjenner@csulb.edu

UPDATE: [Theatre] Update - The MICHA Journal

CFP: [Theatre] Sarah Kane - A Reassessment

full name / name of organization: 
Anna Harpin
contact email: 
arh52@cam.ac.uk

CFP: [Theatre] Sarah Kane - A Reassessment

CFP: [Theatre] MATC ARTICLES-IN-PROGRESS WORKSHOP

full name / name of organization: 
Scott Magelssen
contact email: 
scottmagelssen@hotmail.com

CFP: [Theatre] MATC ARTICLES-IN-PROGRESS WORKSHOP

CFP: [Theatre] CFP: ANNOUNCING THE MICHA JOURNAL FALL 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Suzanne Hunt Jenner
contact email: 
sjenner@csulb.edu

CFP: [Theatre] CFP: ANNOUNCING THE MICHA JOURNAL FALL 2008

CFP: [Theatre] Psychoanalysis and/as Theater

full name / name of organization: 
John Steen
contact email: 
johnsteeniv@gmail.com

CFP: [Theatre] Psychoanalysis and/as Theater

CFP: [Theatre] "Shaw and Cultural Studies" at the Comparative Drama Conference, March 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Richard F. Dietrich
contact email: 
dietrich@cas.usf.edu

CFP: [Theatre] "Shaw and Cultural Studies" at the Comparative Drama Conference, March 2008

CFP: [Theatre] Redeploying Melodrama––ATHE 2008

full name / name of organization: 
James M. Cherry
contact email: 
cherryj@wabash.edu

CFP: [Theatre] Redeploying Melodrama––ATHE 2008

CFP: [Theatre] Essay Collection: Sporting Theatre(s); 10/1/07

full name / name of organization: 
Christie Fox
contact email: 
christie.fox@usu.edu

CFP: [Theatre] Essay Collection: Sporting Theatre(s); 10/1/07

CFP: [Theatre] Theatre History Symposium, Mid-America Theatre Conference, 2/28-3/1, 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Henry Bial
contact email: 
hbial@ku.edu

CFP: [Theatre] Theatre History Symposium, Mid-America Theatre Conference, 2/28-3/1, 2008

Syndicate content