category: theatre

UPDATE: [Theatre] Transverse: Comparative Literature Journal (grad) (1/10/08; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Andres Perez Simon
contact email: 
andres.perez@utoronto.ca

UPDATE: [Theatre] Transverse: Comparative Literature Journal (grad) (1/10/08; journal issue)

UPDATE: [Theatre] CFP - Extended Deadline Dec 10, 2007: FOOT 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Luella Massey
contact email: 
l.massey@utoronto.ca

UPDATE: [Theatre] CFP - Extended Deadline Dec 10, 2007: FOOT 2008

CFP: [Theatre] Thornton Wilder Conference Oct. 2-4, 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Lincoln Konkle
contact email: 
konkleli@tcnj.edu

CFP: [Theatre] Thornton Wilder Conference Oct. 2-4, 2008

CFP: [Theatre] PCA/ACA Festivals and Faires

full name / name of organization: 
Kimberly Tony Korol-Evans
contact email: 
korol-evans@missouristate.edu

CFP: [Theatre] PCA/ACA Festivals and Faires

CFP: [Theatre] âAdaptations of Renaissance Drama"

full name / name of organization: 
J. Caitlin Finlayson
contact email: 
cfinlay@umd.umich.edu

CFP: [Theatre] âAdaptations of Renaissance Drama"

UPDATE: [Theatre] "Engaging the (Theatre) Canon" 12/1/07; 4/4/08

full name / name of organization: 
CUNY
contact email: 
gradstudentconference2008@yahoo.com

UPDATE: [Theatre] "Engaging the (Theatre) Canon" 12/1/07; 4/4/08

CFP: [Theatre] Puppetry International Issue on "Voice and the Puppet", 1/4/08

full name / name of organization: 
Dassia Posner
contact email: 
dassia2@aol.com

CFP: [Theatre] Puppetry International Issue on "Voice and the Puppet", 1/4/08

UPDATE: [Theatre] Articles, Books, and Performance Reviews

full name / name of organization: 
Carolyn D. Roark
contact email: 
Carolyn_Roark@baylor.edu

UPDATE: [Theatre] Articles, Books, and Performance Reviews

CFP: [Theatre] Shakespeare, The Elizabethans and the Early Modern World

full name / name of organization: 
Gregory J. Thompson
contact email: 
gthompson@rsu.edu

CFP: [Theatre] Shakespeare, The Elizabethans and the Early Modern World

CFP: [Theatre] FOOT (Festival of Original Theatre): (En)gendering Performance: Feminism(s) in Representation

full name / name of organization: 
Luella Massey
contact email: 
l.massey@utoronto.ca

CFP: [Theatre] FOOT (Festival of Original Theatre): (En)gendering Performance: Feminism(s) in Representation

Syndicate content