category: theatre

CFP: Shaw Symposium at Shaw Festival: Travel Grants Available (4/15/07; 7/28/07-7/30/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Richard Dietrich
contact email: 
dietrich@mail.cas.usf.edu

CFP: Shaw Symposium at Shaw Festival: Travel Grants Available (4/15/07; 7/28/07-7/30/07)

CFP: Literary Representations of Disability and the Dialectic of Dependency (5/1/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
David Bolt
contact email: 
bolt@wellofthesaints.freeserve.co.uk

CFP: Literary Representations of Disability and the Dialectic of Dependency (5/1/07; journal issue)

CFP: Drama Across the Curriculum and Beyond (3/15/07; 4/27/07-4/29/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Desiree P Hamburger
contact email: 
dph239@nyu.edu

CFP: Drama Across the Curriculum and Beyond (3/15/07; 4/27/07-4/29/07)

CFP: Hungarian Studies––Open Topic (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07–10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Susan Nyikos
contact email: 
snyikos@english.usu.edu

CFP: Hungarian Studies––Open Topic (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07–10/6/07)

CFP: Romantic Shakespeare (3/1/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
dbrooks
contact email: 
dbrooks@tamu.edu

CFP: Romantic Shakespeare (3/1/07; MLA '07)

UPDATE: British Queer Theatres (3/15/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
DimpleGodiwala_at_aol.com
contact email: 
DimpleGodiwala@aol.com

UPDATE: British Queer Theatres (3/15/07; collection)

CFP: Harold Pinter (3/1/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Hall, Ann C.
contact email: 
halla@ohiodominican.edu

CFP: Harold Pinter (3/1/07; MLA '07)

CFP: Critical Essays on African American Pulitzer Prize Winning Literature (4/30/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Yolanda W. Page
contact email: 
yolandawpage@yahoo.com

CFP: Critical Essays on African American Pulitzer Prize Winning Literature (4/30/07; collection)

CFP: Embodying Shakespeare (New Zealand) (9/1/07; 2/7/08-2/10/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Brett D. Hirsch
contact email: 
bdhirsch@cyllene.uwa.edu.au

CFP: Embodying Shakespeare (New Zealand) (9/1/07; 2/7/08-2/10/08)

CFP: Translation/Adaptation and Theatre (South Africa) (3/1/07; FIRT, 7/10/07-7/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Kurt Taroff
contact email: 
ktaroff@yahoo.com

CFP: Translation/Adaptation and Theatre (South Africa) (3/1/07; FIRT, 7/10/07-7/14/07)

Syndicate content