category: theatre

UPDATE: [Theatre] Biographical Spectacle: Theorizing Non-Literary Auto/Biography (NeMLA, 9/15; 2/26/09-3/1/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Lindsay Adamson Livingston
contact email: 
adamson.livingston@gmail.com

UPDATE: [Theatre] Biographical Spectacle: Theorizing Non-Literary Auto/Biography (NeMLA, 9/15; 2/26/09-3/1/09)

CFP: [Theatre] Race, Ethnicity, Bisexuality

full name / name of organization: 
Jonathan Alexander
contact email: 
jfalexan@uci.edu

CFP: [Theatre] Race, Ethnicity, Bisexuality

CFP: [Theatre] Tennessee Williams Studies

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Robert Bray
contact email: 
marym@hnoc.org

CFP: [Theatre] Tennessee Williams Studies

CFP: [Theatre] Edited collection on early modern theater audiences

full name / name of organization: 
Annalisa Castaldo
contact email: 
acastaldo@mail.widener.edu

CFP: [Theatre] Edited collection on early modern theater audiences

CFP: [Theatre] Callaloo: Dramatic Works of Suzan-Lori Parks

full name / name of organization: 
Keith B. Mitchell
contact email: 
keith_mitchell@uml.edu

CFP: [Theatre] Callaloo: Dramatic Works of Suzan-Lori Parks

UPDATE: [Theatre] Expanding Literacy Studies International, Interdisciplinary Conference for Graduate Studies

full name / name of organization: 
Shawn Casey
contact email: 
casey.169@osu.edu

UPDATE: [Theatre] Expanding Literacy Studies International, Interdisciplinary Conference for Graduate Studies

UPDATE: [Theory] Crazy Women: Healing Post-Trauma

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel Spear
contact email: 
rspear1@lsu.edu

UPDATE: [Theory] Crazy Women: Healing Post-Trauma

CFP: [Theatre] Routledge ABES Contemporary Drama Section

full name / name of organization: 
Sophia Blackwell
contact email: 
sophia.blackwell@tandf.co.uk

CFP: [Theatre] Routledge ABES Contemporary Drama Section

CFP: [Theatre] Mid America Theatre Conference Acting/Directing Symposium

full name / name of organization: 
Peter Campbell
contact email: 
pcampbel@ramapo.edu

CFP: [Theatre] Mid America Theatre Conference Acting/Directing Symposium

CFP: [Theatre]

full name / name of organization: 
Ana-Karina Schneider
contact email: 
karinaschneider2001@yahoo.co.uk

CFP: [Theatre]

Syndicate content