category: theatre

UPDATE: [Theatre] Indiana University Black Play Lab and Mini-Conference on Black Theatre

full name / name of organization: 
Edris Cooper-Anifowoshe
contact email: 
ecoopera@indiana.edu

UPDATE: [Theatre] Indiana University Black Play Lab and Mini-Conference on Black Theatre

CFP: [Theatre] SCRITTURE MIGRANTI New Journal, Univ. of Bologna ITALY

full name / name of organization: 
Rebecca Hopkins
contact email: 
rebecca.hopkins@unibo.it

CFP: [Theatre] SCRITTURE MIGRANTI New Journal, Univ. of Bologna ITALY

CFP: [Theatre] Role and Rule: history and power on stage

full name / name of organization: 
Alessandra Petrina
contact email: 
alessandra.petrina@unipd.it

CFP: [Theatre] Role and Rule: history and power on stage

CFP: [Theatre] Vanguards of the Right

full name / name of organization: 
Kimberly Jannarone
contact email: 
kmj@ucsc.edu

CFP: [Theatre] Vanguards of the Right

UPDATE: [Theatre] Theatre and Performance Research Association

full name / name of organization: 
Kate Newey
contact email: 
k.newey@bham.ac.uk

UPDATE: [Theatre] Theatre and Performance Research Association

CFP: [Theatre] The Play's the Thing: Language Play & Performativity (5/20/2008; SAMLA 11/7/2008-11/9/2008)

full name / name of organization: 
Barbara Cole
contact email: 
bacole@buffalo.edu

CFP: [Theatre] The Play's the Thing: Language Play & Performativity (5/20/2008; SAMLA 11/7/2008-11/9/2008)

CFP: [Theatre] Indiana University Mini-Conference on Black Theatre and Black Play Lab

full name / name of organization: 
Edris Cooper-Anifowoshe
contact email: 
ecoopera@indiana.edu

CFP: [Theatre] Indiana University Mini-Conference on Black Theatre and Black Play Lab

UPDATE: [Theatre] Renderings: Shakespeare across Continents

full name / name of organization: 
Roshni Mooneeram
contact email: 
roshni.mooneeram@nottingham.edu.cn

UPDATE: [Theatre] Renderings: Shakespeare across Continents

CFP: [Theatre] Futurist Dramaturgy and Performance Due June 30 Conference November 7,8, 2008 University of Toronto

full name / name of organization: 
Luella Massey
contact email: 
l.massey@utoronto.ca

CFP: [Theatre] Futurist Dramaturgy and Performance Due June 30 Conference November 7,8, 2008 University of Toronto

CFP: [Theatre] Irish Studies Area at MPCA/MACA

full name / name of organization: 
Kathleen Turner
contact email: 
turner8kathleen@gmail.com

CFP: [Theatre] Irish Studies Area at MPCA/MACA

Syndicate content