category: theatre

CFP: John Rich and the 18th-Century London Stage (9/30/07; 1/25/08-1/27/08)

full name / name of organization: 
vanessa rogers
contact email: 
puavanessa@yahoo.com

CFP: John Rich and the 18th-Century London Stage (9/30/07; 1/25/08-1/27/08)

CFP: Journal of Drama Studies call for reviews (5/1/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Brajesh Sawhney
contact email: 
sawhney.brajesh@gmail.com

CFP: Journal of Drama Studies call for reviews (5/1/07; journal issue)

CFP: Suzan-Lori Parks (3/28/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Gregory Miller
contact email: 
glmiller@ucdavis.edu

CFP: Suzan-Lori Parks (3/28/07; MLA '07)

CFP: Parallax Journal issue "Installing the Body" (7/15/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
eliza steinbock
contact email: 
elizasteinbock@yahoo.com

CFP: Parallax Journal issue "Installing the Body" (7/15/07; journal issue)

CFP: Journal of Interactive Drama for April 2007 Issue (ongoing; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Brian David Phillips
contact email: 
phillips@nccu.edu.tw

CFP: Journal of Interactive Drama for April 2007 Issue (ongoing; journal issue)

CFP: J.M. Synge's The Playboy of the Western World Centenary (3/20/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
erin.post_at_duke.edu
contact email: 
erin.post@duke.edu

CFP: J.M. Synge's The Playboy of the Western World Centenary (3/20/07; MLA '07)

UPDATE: The Oral, The Written, and Other Verbal Media: Interfaces and Audiences (6/30/07; 6/19/08-6/21/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Gonul Pultar
contact email: 
gpultar@kulturad.org

UPDATE: The Oral, The Written, and Other Verbal Media: Interfaces and Audiences (6/30/07; 6/19/08-6/21/08)

CFP: Beckett and Bilingualism (3/10/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Louar, Nadia
contact email: 
LOUAR@hws.edu

CFP: Beckett and Bilingualism (3/10/07; MLA '07)

CFP: Journal of Religion and Theatre (5/1/07; online journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Debra Bruch
contact email: 
dlbruch@mtu.edu

CFP: Journal of Religion and Theatre (5/1/07; online journal issue)

CFP: Fashion and Aesthetics (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Fortunato, Paul
contact email: 
FortunatoP@uhd.edu

CFP: Fashion and Aesthetics (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

Syndicate content