category: theatre

CFP: Shakespeare (and friends) in Popular Culture (6/15/06; MAPACA, 10/27/06-10/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Annalisa Castaldo
contact email: 
acastaldo@mail.widener.edu

CFP: Shakespeare (and friends) in Popular Culture (6/15/06; MAPACA, 10/27/06-10/29/06)

CFP: Global Beckett (Denmark) (6/1/06; 10/25/06-10/27/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jacob Lund Pedersen
contact email: 
jacoblund@hum.au.dk

CFP: Global Beckett (Denmark) (6/1/06; 10/25/06-10/27/06)

CFP: Fortune & Fatality: Performing the Tragic in Early Modern France, 1553-1715 (grad) (7/14/06; 10/20/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Hosford, Desmond
contact email: 
DHosford@gc.cuny.edu

CFP: Fortune & Fatality: Performing the Tragic in Early Modern France, 1553-1715 (grad) (7/14/06; 10/20/06)

CFP: Children and Performance in Early Modernity (4/21/06; RSA, 3/22/07-3/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Laurie Shannon
contact email: 
lshannon@duke.edu

CFP: Children and Performance in Early Modernity (4/21/06; RSA, 3/22/07-3/24/07)

CFP: Performing Gender (9/1/06; 2/22/07-2/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Trixie Smith
contact email: 
tgsmith@mtsu.edu

CFP: Performing Gender (9/1/06; 2/22/07-2/24/07)

CFP: Caryl Phillips Conference (Belgium) (4/20/06; 12/1/06-12/2/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Benedicte Ledent
contact email: 
b.ledent@ulg.ac.be

CFP: Caryl Phillips Conference (Belgium) (4/20/06; 12/1/06-12/2/06)

CFP: Eighth Annual British Graduate Shakespeare Conference (grad) (UK) (no deadline noted; 6/15/06-6/17/06)

full name / name of organization: 
British Graduate Shakespeare C
contact email: 
britgrad@yahoo.com

CFP: Eighth Annual British Graduate Shakespeare Conference (grad) (UK) (no deadline noted; 6/15/06-6/17/06)

CFP: (Contingent) Iterations. Performative Correspondences of Memory and Gender (Germany) (5/22/06; 11/3/06-11/4/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Sabine Lucia Müller
contact email: 
salucia@gmx.de

CFP: (Contingent) Iterations. Performative Correspondences of Memory and Gender (Germany) (5/22/06; 11/3/06-11/4/06)

CFP: Postmodern Stages And Beyond (4/30/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel Keith Jernigan \(Asst Prof\)
contact email: 
DJernigan@ntu.edu.sg

CFP: Postmodern Stages And Beyond (4/30/06; collection)

CFP: Beckett & Company: Beckett and the Arts (UK) (6/1/06; 10/5/06-10/7/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Laura Salisbury
contact email: 
l.salisbury@english.bbk.ac.uk

CFP: Beckett & Company: Beckett and the Arts (UK) (6/1/06; 10/5/06-10/7/06)

Syndicate content