category: theatre

CFP: The Crucible in Performance (3/1/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
erika.olbricht_at_yale.edu
contact email: 
erika.olbricht@yale.edu

CFP: The Crucible in Performance (3/1/07; MLA '07)

CFP: The Politics of Cultural Programming (grad) (3/15/07; 9/28/07-9/29/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Robert Gehl
contact email: 
rgehl@gmu.edu

CFP: The Politics of Cultural Programming (grad) (3/15/07; 9/28/07-9/29/07)

CFP: Renaissance Drama (3/14/07; SCMLA, 11/1/07-11/3/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Palmer,James
contact email: 
jmpalmer@pvamu.edu

CFP: Renaissance Drama (3/14/07; SCMLA, 11/1/07-11/3/07)

CFP: For SHAW 28: Shaw and War" (5/15/07; edited volume)

full name / name of organization: 
Richard Dietrich
contact email: 
dietrich@mail.cas.usf.edu

CFP: For SHAW 28: Shaw and War" (5/15/07; edited volume)

CFP: Literature & Fashion (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Catherine R Mintler
contact email: 
cmintler@unr.edu

CFP: Literature & Fashion (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

UPDATE: JAM 2007, PG Conference: See-Hear-Feel (UK) (1/26/07; 4/20/07)

full name / name of organization: 
e.nedelkopoulou_at_reading.ac.uk
contact email: 
e.nedelkopoulou@reading.ac.uk

UPDATE: JAM 2007, PG Conference: See-Hear-Feel (UK) (1/26/07; 4/20/07)

CFP: Bringing Dolls to School: Theorizing Performing Objects (grad) (3/2/07; 4/16/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Elisa Legon
contact email: 
elegon@nyc.rr.com

CFP: Bringing Dolls to School: Theorizing Performing Objects (grad) (3/2/07; 4/16/07)

CFP: Journal of Interactive Drama: Fast-Track Submission (ASAP; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Brian David Phillips
contact email: 
phillips@nccu.edu.tw

CFP: Journal of Interactive Drama: Fast-Track Submission (ASAP; journal issue)

CFP: Becket and the Dread of Woman (1/30/07; IASIL, 7/16/07-7/20/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Sean Kennedy
contact email: 
sean_dc_penn@yahoo.co.uk

CFP: Becket and the Dread of Woman (1/30/07; IASIL, 7/16/07-7/20/07)

UPDATE: Gender and Space in the Theater (grad) (2/16/07; (dis)junctions, 4/6/07-4/7/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Laura Westengard
contact email: 
lauralizwestengard@hotmail.com

UPDATE: Gender and Space in the Theater (grad) (2/16/07; (dis)junctions, 4/6/07-4/7/07)

Syndicate content