category: theatre

CFP: Journal of Interactive Drama (ongoing; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Brian David Phillips
contact email: 
phillips@nccu.edu.tw

CFP: Journal of Interactive Drama (ongoing; journal)

CFP: Death, Dying and Samuel Beckett: Centenary Conference (UK) (9/8/06; 12/1/06-12/3/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Philip Tew
contact email: 
tewp@ukf.net

CFP: Death, Dying and Samuel Beckett: Centenary Conference (UK) (9/8/06; 12/1/06-12/3/06)

CFP: Beckett and the Thirties (France) (4/30/06; 10/20/06-10/21/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel Katz
contact email: 
dkatz@wanadoo.fr

CFP: Beckett and the Thirties (France) (4/30/06; 10/20/06-10/21/06)

CFP: Poet's Theater (3/15/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Heidi Bean
contact email: 
heidi-bean@uiowa.edu

CFP: Poet's Theater (3/15/06; MLA '06)

CFP: Fashion and Literature (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Fortunato, Paul
contact email: 
FortunatoP@uhd.edu

CFP: Fashion and Literature (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

CFP: Praxis in Native American Performance (3/6/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Pamela Grieman
contact email: 
grieman@usc.edu

CFP: Praxis in Native American Performance (3/6/06; collection)

CFP: 26th Annual Women & Theatre Program (3/1/06; 8/1/06-8/2/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Sara L. Warner
contact email: 
slw42@cornell.edu

CFP: 26th Annual Women & Theatre Program (3/1/06; 8/1/06-8/2/06)

CFP: U.S. Diaspora Drama and Performance in Languages Other Than English (3/15/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Dalia Kandiyoti
contact email: 
kandiyoti@inbox.com

CFP: U.S. Diaspora Drama and Performance in Languages Other Than English (3/15/06; MLA '06)

UPDATE: Shakespeare and the Queen's Men (2/15/06; 10/27/06-10/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Holger Schott Syme
contact email: 
holger.syme@utoronto.ca

UPDATE: Shakespeare and the Queen's Men (2/15/06; 10/27/06-10/29/06)

UPDATE: Regional Theatre Since 1980 (UK) (2/28/06; 9/8/06-9/10/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Mountford, Abigail
contact email: 
A.Mountford@ljmu.ac.uk

UPDATE: Regional Theatre Since 1980 (UK) (2/28/06; 9/8/06-9/10/06)

Syndicate content