category: theatre

CFP: Brecht, Broadway, & American Theater (3/1/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
J. Chris Westgate
contact email: 
jcwestgate@ucdavis.edu

CFP: Brecht, Broadway, & American Theater (3/1/06; collection)

CFP: Thornton Wilder as American Writer (1/10/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
konkleli_at_TCNJ.EDU
contact email: 
konkleli@TCNJ.EDU

CFP: Thornton Wilder as American Writer (1/10/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

UPDATE: Susan Glaspell and Performance (12/1/05; 4/28/06-4/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Lisa Jayne
contact email: 
leesa_jayne@yahoo.com

UPDATE: Susan Glaspell and Performance (12/1/05; 4/28/06-4/29/06)

CFP: Word and Image: Visual Dialogues (grad) (12/30/05; 2/16/06-2/17/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Mary Beth Wetli
contact email: 
mwetli@sas.upenn.edu

CFP: Word and Image: Visual Dialogues (grad) (12/30/05; 2/16/06-2/17/06)

UPDATE: Shakespeare Adaptations: Additions and Omissions (12/1/05; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/8/06-2/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Kelli Marshall
contact email: 
kmarshal@utdallas.edu

UPDATE: Shakespeare Adaptations: Additions and Omissions (12/1/05; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/8/06-2/11/06)

CFP: "Shrews" on the Renaissance Stage (UK) (12/10/05; 5/26/06-5/27/06)

full name / name of organization: 
sk23_at_york.ac.uk
contact email: 
sk23@york.ac.uk

CFP: "Shrews" on the Renaissance Stage (UK) (12/10/05; 5/26/06-5/27/06)

CFP: Breaking It Down: Dance Under Construction (1/15/06; 4/7/06-4/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Dance Under Construction .
contact email: 
dance_under_construction@yahoo.com

CFP: Breaking It Down: Dance Under Construction (1/15/06; 4/7/06-4/8/06)

CFP: The Arthur Miller Journal (ongoing; new journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Ian Maloney
contact email: 
imaloney@stfranciscollege.edu

CFP: The Arthur Miller Journal (ongoing; new journal)

CFP: Renaissance Drama In Action (no deadline noted; 11/8/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeremy Lopez
contact email: 
jeremy.lopez@utoronto.ca

CFP: Renaissance Drama In Action (no deadline noted; 11/8/06-11/12/06)

CFP: Christopher Marlowe (3/1/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Brandt, Bruce
contact email: 
Bruce.Brandt@SDSTATE.EDU

CFP: Christopher Marlowe (3/1/06; MLA '06)

Syndicate content