category: theatre

CFP: The Arthur Miller Journal (ongoing; new journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Ian Maloney
contact email: 
imaloney@stfranciscollege.edu

CFP: The Arthur Miller Journal (ongoing; new journal)

CFP: Renaissance Drama In Action (no deadline noted; 11/8/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeremy Lopez
contact email: 
jeremy.lopez@utoronto.ca

CFP: Renaissance Drama In Action (no deadline noted; 11/8/06-11/12/06)

CFP: Christopher Marlowe (3/1/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Brandt, Bruce
contact email: 
Bruce.Brandt@SDSTATE.EDU

CFP: Christopher Marlowe (3/1/06; MLA '06)

CFP: Shakespeare and the Queen's Men (2/15/06; 10/27/06-10/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Holger Schott Syme
contact email: 
holger.syme@utoronto.ca

CFP: Shakespeare and the Queen's Men (2/15/06; 10/27/06-10/29/06)

CFP: Experimental Theatre (grad) (11/30/05; SGES, 2/24/06-2/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Cindi Knight
contact email: 
ladyknight78@hotmail.com

CFP: Experimental Theatre (grad) (11/30/05; SGES, 2/24/06-2/26/06)

CFP: Theatre Pedagogy Papers (12/1/05; MATC, electronic publication)

full name / name of organization: 
MONICA8812_at_aol.com
contact email: 
MONICA8812@aol.com

CFP: Theatre Pedagogy Papers (12/1/05; MATC, electronic publication)

UPDATE: Mid-America Theatre Conference Theatre History Symposium (12/1/05; MATC, 3/2/06-3/5/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Magelssen, Scott
contact email: 
thmagelssen@augustana.edu

UPDATE: Mid-America Theatre Conference Theatre History Symposium (12/1/05; MATC, 3/2/06-3/5/06)

CFP: Puppets in Space (12/15/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
dassia2_at_aol.com
contact email: 
dassia2@aol.com

CFP: Puppets in Space (12/15/05; journal issue)

CFP: Graduate Student Theatre Conference (grad) (12/15/05; 4/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
WILLIAM R WHITNEY
contact email: 
wrwhitney@wisc.edu

CFP: Graduate Student Theatre Conference (grad) (12/15/05; 4/8/06)

CFP: Theatricality, History, Theory (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Martin Harries
contact email: 
martin.harries@nyu.edu

CFP: Theatricality, History, Theory (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

Syndicate content