category: theatre

CFP: Beckett After Ibsen (Ankara/Turkey) (5/1/06; 11/3/06-11/5/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Beliz.Altan_at_humanity.ankara.edu.tr
contact email: 
Beliz.Altan@humanity.ankara.edu.tr

CFP: Beckett After Ibsen (Ankara/Turkey) (5/1/06; 11/3/06-11/5/06)

CFP: Trans-Atlantic Shakespeare (4/15/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Deborah M. Scaggs
contact email: 
scaggsdm@slu.edu

CFP: Trans-Atlantic Shakespeare (4/15/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

CFP: Shakespeare's Language: Stylistic and Linguistic Approaches (3/1/06; ESSE 8, 8/29/06-9/2/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Mireille Ravassat
contact email: 
mireilleravassat@tele2.fr

CFP: Shakespeare's Language: Stylistic and Linguistic Approaches (3/1/06; ESSE 8, 8/29/06-9/2/06)

CFP: Journal of Interactive Drama (ongoing; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Brian David Phillips
contact email: 
phillips@nccu.edu.tw

CFP: Journal of Interactive Drama (ongoing; journal)

CFP: Death, Dying and Samuel Beckett: Centenary Conference (UK) (9/8/06; 12/1/06-12/3/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Philip Tew
contact email: 
tewp@ukf.net

CFP: Death, Dying and Samuel Beckett: Centenary Conference (UK) (9/8/06; 12/1/06-12/3/06)

CFP: Beckett and the Thirties (France) (4/30/06; 10/20/06-10/21/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel Katz
contact email: 
dkatz@wanadoo.fr

CFP: Beckett and the Thirties (France) (4/30/06; 10/20/06-10/21/06)

CFP: Poet's Theater (3/15/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Heidi Bean
contact email: 
heidi-bean@uiowa.edu

CFP: Poet's Theater (3/15/06; MLA '06)

CFP: Praxis in Native American Performance (3/6/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Pamela Grieman
contact email: 
grieman@usc.edu

CFP: Praxis in Native American Performance (3/6/06; collection)

CFP: Fashion and Literature (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Fortunato, Paul
contact email: 
FortunatoP@uhd.edu

CFP: Fashion and Literature (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

CFP: 26th Annual Women & Theatre Program (3/1/06; 8/1/06-8/2/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Sara L. Warner
contact email: 
slw42@cornell.edu

CFP: 26th Annual Women & Theatre Program (3/1/06; 8/1/06-8/2/06)

Syndicate content