category: theatre

CFP: Caryl Phillips Conference (Belgium) (4/20/06; 12/1/06-12/2/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Benedicte Ledent
contact email: 
b.ledent@ulg.ac.be

CFP: Caryl Phillips Conference (Belgium) (4/20/06; 12/1/06-12/2/06)

CFP: Eighth Annual British Graduate Shakespeare Conference (grad) (UK) (no deadline noted; 6/15/06-6/17/06)

full name / name of organization: 
British Graduate Shakespeare C
contact email: 
britgrad@yahoo.com

CFP: Eighth Annual British Graduate Shakespeare Conference (grad) (UK) (no deadline noted; 6/15/06-6/17/06)

CFP: (Contingent) Iterations. Performative Correspondences of Memory and Gender (Germany) (5/22/06; 11/3/06-11/4/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Sabine Lucia Müller
contact email: 
salucia@gmx.de

CFP: (Contingent) Iterations. Performative Correspondences of Memory and Gender (Germany) (5/22/06; 11/3/06-11/4/06)

CFP: Postmodern Stages And Beyond (4/30/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel Keith Jernigan \(Asst Prof\)
contact email: 
DJernigan@ntu.edu.sg

CFP: Postmodern Stages And Beyond (4/30/06; collection)

CFP: Beckett & Company: Beckett and the Arts (UK) (6/1/06; 10/5/06-10/7/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Laura Salisbury
contact email: 
l.salisbury@english.bbk.ac.uk

CFP: Beckett & Company: Beckett and the Arts (UK) (6/1/06; 10/5/06-10/7/06)

UPDATE: Close Relations: the Spaces of Greek and Roman Theatre (Australia) (4/10/06; 9/20/06-9/23/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Paul Monaghan
contact email: 
pmonag@unimelb.edu.au

UPDATE: Close Relations: the Spaces of Greek and Roman Theatre (Australia) (4/10/06; 9/20/06-9/23/06)

CFP: Samuel Beckett: History, Memory, Archive (8/30/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Sean Kennedy
contact email: 
sean_dc_penn@yahoo.co.uk

CFP: Samuel Beckett: History, Memory, Archive (8/30/06; collection)

CFP: Shaw Symposium at the Shaw Festival (4/30/06; 8/18/06-8/20/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Richard Dietrich
contact email: 
dietrich@mail.cas.usf.edu

CFP: Shaw Symposium at the Shaw Festival (4/30/06; 8/18/06-8/20/06)

CFP: Dancing under the Rising Sun: Japanese Colonialism and Dance (4/1/06; 12/8/06-12/10/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Yukihiko YOSHIDA
contact email: 
yukihiko@s6.dion.ne.jp

CFP: Dancing under the Rising Sun: Japanese Colonialism and Dance (4/1/06; 12/8/06-12/10/06)

CFP: Shakespearean Adaptations (8/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Gross, Robert
contact email: 
gross@hws.edu

CFP: Shakespearean Adaptations (8/1/06; journal issue)

Syndicate content