category: theatre

CFP: The Anatomical Theatre Revisited (Netherlands) (11/15/05; 4/5/06-4/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
anatomy-fgw
contact email: 
anatomy-fgw@uva.nl

CFP: The Anatomical Theatre Revisited (Netherlands) (11/15/05; 4/5/06-4/8/06)

UPDATE: 2006 Festival of Original Theatre: Performing Adaptations (10/15/05; 2/15/06-2/19/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Luella Massey
contact email: 
l.massey@utoronto.ca

UPDATE: 2006 Festival of Original Theatre: Performing Adaptations (10/15/05; 2/15/06-2/19/06)

CFP: Women and Performance in the 18th C. (11/15/05; 3/3/06)

full name / name of organization: 
engell784_at_duq.edu
contact email: 
engell784@duq.edu

CFP: Women and Performance in the 18th C. (11/15/05; 3/3/06)

CFP: Theatre History Focus Group (11/1/05; ATHE, 8/3/06-8/6/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Bruce Kirle
contact email: 
B.Kirle@cssd.ac.uk

CFP: Theatre History Focus Group (11/1/05; ATHE, 8/3/06-8/6/06)

CFP: Emerging Scholarship Panel from the Music Theatre/Dance Focus Group (10/15/05; ATHE, 8/3/06/-8/6/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Korey Rothman
contact email: 
krothman@umd.edu

CFP: Emerging Scholarship Panel from the Music Theatre/Dance Focus Group (10/15/05; ATHE, 8/3/06/-8/6/06)

CFP: Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, and Transgender Theatre (11/1/05; ATHE, 8/3/06-8/6/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Wendell Stone
contact email: 
wstone@westga.edu

CFP: Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, and Transgender Theatre (11/1/05; ATHE, 8/3/06-8/6/06)

UPDATE: Medieval Drama and Vernacular Theology at Kalamazoo (9/26/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

full name / name of organization: 
David Lavinsky
contact email: 
d_lavinsky@yahoo.com

UPDATE: Medieval Drama and Vernacular Theology at Kalamazoo (9/26/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

CFP: Latino Studies Focus Group (10/15/05 & 11/1/05; ATHE, 8/3/06-8/6/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jon Rossini
contact email: 
jdrossini@ucdavis.edu

CFP: Latino Studies Focus Group (10/15/05 & 11/1/05; ATHE, 8/3/06-8/6/06)

CFP: Performing the City (11/1/05; ACTR, 5/27/06-5/30/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Laura Levin
contact email: 
levin@yorku.ca

CFP: Performing the City (11/1/05; ACTR, 5/27/06-5/30/06)

CFP: Continuum Handbook Guides to Shakespeare, 17th Century British Literature, 18th Century British Literature (10/30/05; colle

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Philip Tew
contact email: 
tewp@ukf.net

CFP: Continuum Handbook Guides to Shakespeare, 17th Century British Literature, 18th Century British Literature (10/30/05; collection)

Syndicate content