category: theatre

CFP: Theatres of Global Suffrage (11/1/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
donia.mounsef_at_yale.edu
contact email: 
donia.mounsef@yale.edu

CFP: Theatres of Global Suffrage (11/1/05; collection)

CFP: Performing Reparation (11/15/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Diaz, Robert
contact email: 
RDiaz1@gc.cuny.edu

CFP: Performing Reparation (11/15/05; journal issue)

CFP: Film Exhibtion and Theater Preservation (11/15/05; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/8/06-2/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Debcar6569_at_aol.com
contact email: 
Debcar6569@aol.com

CFP: Film Exhibtion and Theater Preservation (11/15/05; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/8/06-2/11/06)

CFP: 19C Theatre and the Visual Arts (UK) (4/30/06; 7/13/06-7/15/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Kate Newey
contact email: 
k.newey@lancaster.ac.uk

CFP: 19C Theatre and the Visual Arts (UK) (4/30/06; 7/13/06-7/15/06)

CFP: Approaches to Teaching August Wilson (8/31/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Sandra Shannon
contact email: 
sshannon@Howard.edu

CFP: Approaches to Teaching August Wilson (8/31/05; collection)

CFP: 2006 Festival of Original Theatre: Performing Adaptations (10/1/05; 2/15/06-2/19/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Luella Massey
contact email: 
l.massey@utoronto.ca

CFP: 2006 Festival of Original Theatre: Performing Adaptations (10/1/05; 2/15/06-2/19/06)

CFP: Mid-America Theatre Conference Theatre History Symposium (11/15/05; MATC, 3/2/06-3/5/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Magelssen, Scott
contact email: 
thmagelssen@augustana.edu

CFP: Mid-America Theatre Conference Theatre History Symposium (11/15/05; MATC, 3/2/06-3/5/06)

CFP: Drama and/after Postmodernism (Germany) (12/31/05; 5/25/06-5/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Heiko Stahl
contact email: 
stahl@anglistik.uni-mainz.de

CFP: Drama and/after Postmodernism (Germany) (12/31/05; 5/25/06-5/28/06)

CFP: Critical Essays on the Plays of Lynn Riggs (10/17/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Powers, W. Douglas
contact email: 
powers@susqu.edu

CFP: Critical Essays on the Plays of Lynn Riggs (10/17/05; collection)

CFP: Jay Wright (11/30/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Obsidian Journal
contact email: 
obsidian@social.chass.ncsu.edu

CFP: Jay Wright (11/30/05; journal issue)

Syndicate content