category: theatre

CFP: Performing Japan: Contemporary Expressions of Cultural Identity (1/15/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
H Johnson
contact email: 
henry.johnson@stonebow.otago.ac.nz

CFP: Performing Japan: Contemporary Expressions of Cultural Identity (1/15/05; collection)

CFP: Transnational Romantic Women's Drama (4/1/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Ben P. Robertson
contact email: 
bprobertson@troyst.edu

CFP: Transnational Romantic Women's Drama (4/1/05; collection)

CFP: Performance (1/15/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Midwest Modern Language Association
contact email: 
mmla@uiowa.edu

CFP: Performance (1/15/05; journal issue)

CFP: The Irish Theatre: At the Crossroads of Traditions (1/14/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Tony Adah
contact email: 
aadah@chass.utoronto.ca

CFP: The Irish Theatre: At the Crossroads of Traditions (1/14/05; journal issue)

CFP: Popular Entertainment and American Theater before 1900 (7/31/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Nicolas Witschi
contact email: 
nicolas.witschi@wmich.edu

CFP: Popular Entertainment and American Theater before 1900 (7/31/05; journal issue)

CFP: Beckett and Psycholinguistics (12/1/04; 2/9/06-2/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Liz Barry
contact email: 
lizbarry1999@yahoo.co.uk

CFP: Beckett and Psycholinguistics (12/1/04; 2/9/06-2/11/06)

CFP: Faith, Violence, and Performance (10/15/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Roark, Carolyn D.
contact email: 
Carolyn_Roark@baylor.edu

CFP: Faith, Violence, and Performance (10/15/04; journal issue)

CFP: Robert A. Schanke Theatre Research Award (2/1/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Mark Cosdon
contact email: 
mark.cosdon@allegheny.edu

CFP: Robert A. Schanke Theatre Research Award (2/1/05; journal issue)

CFP: Literature and the Scottish Reformation (UK) (11/31/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
C Gribben
contact email: 
gribben@omnia.co.uk

CFP: Literature and the Scottish Reformation (UK) (11/31/04; collection)

CFP: Shakespeare (11/26/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Gabriel Egan
contact email: 
mail@GabrielEgan.com

CFP: Shakespeare (11/26/04; journal issue)

Syndicate content