category: theatre

UPDATE: Renaissance Drama in Action (4/30/06; 11/8/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeremy Lopez
contact email: 
jeremy.lopez@utoronto.ca

UPDATE: Renaissance Drama in Action (4/30/06; 11/8/06-11/12/06)

CFP: Sesquicentennial Shaw: A Conference (3/15/06; 6/8/06-6/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Richard Dietrich
contact email: 
dietrich@mail.cas.usf.edu

CFP: Sesquicentennial Shaw: A Conference (3/15/06; 6/8/06-6/11/06)

UPDATE: George Bernard Shaw at 150: Theater, Criticism, Contemporaneity (3/15/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
charles.deldotto_at_duke.edu
contact email: 
charles.deldotto@duke.edu

UPDATE: George Bernard Shaw at 150: Theater, Criticism, Contemporaneity (3/15/06; MLA '06)

CFP: International Federation for Theatre Research Working Group (UK) (no deadline noted; 8/7/06-8/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Daniel Meyer-Dinkgräfe
contact email: 
dam@aber.ac.uk

CFP: International Federation for Theatre Research Working Group (UK) (no deadline noted; 8/7/06-8/12/06)

CFP: Feminist Perspectives on (British) Renaissance Drama (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Ruben.Espinosa_at_Colorado.EDU
contact email: 
Ruben.Espinosa@Colorado.EDU

CFP: Feminist Perspectives on (British) Renaissance Drama (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

CFP: Folklore and Dramatic Literature (3/10/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Christie Fox
contact email: 
christie.fox@usu.edu

CFP: Folklore and Dramatic Literature (3/10/06; MLA '06)

CFP: Journal of Religion and Theatre (5/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Debra Bruch
contact email: 
dlbruch@mtu.edu

CFP: Journal of Religion and Theatre (5/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: Critical Approaches to the American Musical (3/10/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Warren Hoffman
contact email: 
whoffman18@gmail.com

CFP: Critical Approaches to the American Musical (3/10/06; MLA '06)

UPDATE: Breaking It Down: Dance Under Construction VIII (grad) (2/1/06; 4/7/06-4/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Dance Under Construction .
contact email: 
dance_under_construction@yahoo.com

UPDATE: Breaking It Down: Dance Under Construction VIII (grad) (2/1/06; 4/7/06-4/8/06)

CFP: Jonson in the 21c (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Tara Hayes
contact email: 
tarajhayes@hotmail.com

CFP: Jonson in the 21c (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

Syndicate content