category: theatre

CFP: Women Writers and Visual Culture (UK) (11/4/06; 1/12/07)

full name / name of organization: 
William May
contact email: 
william.may@balliol.oxford.ac.uk

CFP: Women Writers and Visual Culture (UK) (11/4/06; 1/12/07)

CFP: Music Theatre Dance Emerging Scholars Panel (1/15/06; ATHE, 7/26/07-7/29/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jessica Hillman
contact email: 
jeshillman@yahoo.com

CFP: Music Theatre Dance Emerging Scholars Panel (1/15/06; ATHE, 7/26/07-7/29/07)

CFP: Theatre History Focus Group (11/1/06; ATHE, 7/26/07-7/29/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Bruce Kirle
contact email: 
B.Kirle@cssd.ac.uk

CFP: Theatre History Focus Group (11/1/06; ATHE, 7/26/07-7/29/07)

CFP: Performing Literatures (UK) (1/8/07; 6/29/07-7/1/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Stephen Bottoms
contact email: 
S.J.Bottoms@leeds.ac.uk

CFP: Performing Literatures (UK) (1/8/07; 6/29/07-7/1/07)

CFP: "Regenerations" in Black Drama, Theatre, and Performance: Black Theatre Association/Association for Theatre in Hi

full name / name of organization: 
Melinda Wilson
contact email: 
mwilson@csus.edu

CFP: "Regenerations" in Black Drama, Theatre, and Performance: Black Theatre Association/Association for Theatre in Higher Education (11/1/06; ATHE, 7/26/07-7/29/07)

CFP: Theatre Reviews: Shakespeare Bulletin (ongoing; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeremy Lopez
contact email: 
jeremy.lopez@utoronto.ca

CFP: Theatre Reviews: Shakespeare Bulletin (ongoing; journal)

CFP: Emerging Scholars Symposium 2007 Mid America Theatre Conference (10/30/06; MATC, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
PETER CAMPBELL
contact email: 
pac22@psu.edu

CFP: Emerging Scholars Symposium 2007 Mid America Theatre Conference (10/30/06; MATC, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

CFP: Latina/o Focus Group (11/1/06; ATHE, 7/26/07-7/29/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jon Rossini
contact email: 
jdrossini@ucdavis.edu

CFP: Latina/o Focus Group (11/1/06; ATHE, 7/26/07-7/29/07)

CFP: Musical Theatre (11/1/06; PCA/ACA, 4/7/07-4/10/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Leslie Fife
contact email: 
lesliefife57@yahoo.com

CFP: Musical Theatre (11/1/06; PCA/ACA, 4/7/07-4/10/07)

CFP: Camp! (1/12/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Clare Bielby
contact email: 
clare_bielby@hotmail.com

CFP: Camp! (1/12/07; journal issue)

Syndicate content