category: theatre

CFP: Queer Theatre in Britain (no deadline noted; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
DimpleGodiwala_at_aol.com
contact email: 
DimpleGodiwala@aol.com

CFP: Queer Theatre in Britain (no deadline noted; collection)

CFP: Harmonies of the Soul: Baylor Journal of Theatre & Performance (5/30/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Roark, Carolyn D.
contact email: 
Carolyn_Roark@baylor.edu

CFP: Harmonies of the Soul: Baylor Journal of Theatre & Performance (5/30/05; journal issue)

UPDATE: Transnational Romantic Women's Drama (5/1/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Ben Robertson
contact email: 
ben_p_robertson@hotmail.com

UPDATE: Transnational Romantic Women's Drama (5/1/05; collection)

CFP: Theatre, Spirituality, and World Cultures (6/1/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Debra Bruch
contact email: 
dlbruch@mtu.edu

CFP: Theatre, Spirituality, and World Cultures (6/1/05; journal issue)

CFP: Staging Pain 1500-1800 (6/1/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
James Allard
contact email: 
jallard@brocku.ca

CFP: Staging Pain 1500-1800 (6/1/05; collection)

CFP: Music, Dance, and Drama in 18th C. London (4/4/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Kathryn Lowerre
contact email: 
lowerre@msu.edu

CFP: Music, Dance, and Drama in 18th C. London (4/4/05; collection)

CFP: British Black & Asian Theatre (no deadline noted; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
DimpleGodiwala_at_aol.com
contact email: 
DimpleGodiwala@aol.com

CFP: British Black & Asian Theatre (no deadline noted; collection)

CFP: Sound Effects: The Oral/Aural Dimensions of Literature in English (UK) (11/30/05; 7/5/06-7/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
nppr_at_st-andrews.ac.uk
contact email: 
nppr@st-andrews.ac.uk

CFP: Sound Effects: The Oral/Aural Dimensions of Literature in English (UK) (11/30/05; 7/5/06-7/8/06)

CFP: Native Shakespeares (7/15/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Craig Dionne
contact email: 
craig.dionne@emich.edu

CFP: Native Shakespeares (7/15/05; collection)

CFP: Shakespeare and the Reformation (3/15/05; MLA '05 and journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Douglas Brooks
contact email: 
dbrooks@tamu.edu

CFP: Shakespeare and the Reformation (3/15/05; MLA '05 and journal issue)

Syndicate content