category: theory

CFP: [Theory] Queer Nature (9/19/07; NeMLA, 4/10-4/13/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Robert Azzarello
contact email: 
razzarello@gc.cuny.edu

CFP: [Theory] Queer Nature (9/19/07; NeMLA, 4/10-4/13/08)

CFP: [Theory] Pornography and Narrative (10/1/07; Narrative, 5/1/08-5/4/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Zachary Lamm
contact email: 
zlamm@luc.edu

CFP: [Theory] Pornography and Narrative (10/1/07; Narrative, 5/1/08-5/4/08)

UPDATE: [Theory] Refractory â Series Television (8/20/07: Journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Lucian Chaffey
contact email: 
chaffeyl@unimelb.edu.au

UPDATE: [Theory] Refractory â Series Television (8/20/07: Journal issue)

UPDATE: [Theory] Practical Criticism and its Legacies

full name / name of organization: 
Dr John Sears
contact email: 
J.Sears@mmu.ac.uk

UPDATE: [Theory] Practical Criticism and its Legacies

CFP: [Theory] CFP: Ecocriticism Panels (9/15/07; NeMLA 4/10-13/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Abele
contact email: 
northeast.mla@gmail.com

CFP: [Theory] CFP: Ecocriticism Panels (9/15/07; NeMLA 4/10-13/08)

CFP: [Theory] Rhetoric and Contemporary Dialectical Theory (RSA 2008)

full name / name of organization: 
J. A. Rice
contact email: 
jarice@ufl.edu

CFP: [Theory] Rhetoric and Contemporary Dialectical Theory (RSA 2008)

CFP: [Theory] The Neighbor in Literature (9/15/07; NEMLA, 4/10/08-4/13/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Sean Dempsey
contact email: 
sadem@bu.edu

CFP: [Theory] The Neighbor in Literature (9/15/07; NEMLA, 4/10/08-4/13/08)

CFP: Debating the Difference: Gender & Word and Image (UK) (6/22/07; 9/5/07-9/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Christopher Murray
contact email: 
C.Murray@dundee.ac.uk

CFP: Debating the Difference: Gender & Word and Image (UK) (6/22/07; 9/5/07-9/6/07)

CFP: Shapiro Graduate Philosophy Conference at Brown (8/17/07; 10/19/07-10/20/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Samoilova, Kateryna
contact email: 
Kateryna_Samoilova@brown.edu

CFP: Shapiro Graduate Philosophy Conference at Brown (8/17/07; 10/19/07-10/20/07)

CFP: 12th International Working Class/Poverty Class Academics Conference (5/30/07; 7/26/07-7/29/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Brenda Risch
contact email: 
brenda.risch@gmail.com

CFP: 12th International Working Class/Poverty Class Academics Conference (5/30/07; 7/26/07-7/29/07)

Syndicate content