category: theory

CFP: [Theory] Poetry and Philosophy: Rethinking the Divide (4/21/08; MMLA, 11/13/08-11/16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Jett McAlister
contact email: 
jett@uchicago.edu

CFP: [Theory] Poetry and Philosophy: Rethinking the Divide (4/21/08; MMLA, 11/13/08-11/16/08)

CFP: [Theory] Visualising Ireland (Theory, Culture, Image)

full name / name of organization: 
Emma Radley
contact email: 
emma.radley_at_ucd.ie@sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [Theory] Visualising Ireland (Theory, Culture, Image)

UPDATE: [Theory] WAC Outreach (4/15/08; MMLA, 11/13-16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Melanie Brown
contact email: 
melanie.brown@snc.edu

UPDATE: [Theory] WAC Outreach (4/15/08; MMLA, 11/13-16/08)

CFP: [Theory] âTheorist as Celebrity and the Infamy of Theoryâ

full name / name of organization: 
Erin Labbie
contact email: 
labbie@bgsu.edu

CFP: [Theory] âTheorist as Celebrity and the Infamy of Theoryâ

UPDATE: [Theory] "National Literatures in the Age of Globalization. The Issue of the Canon"

full name / name of organization: 
Liviu Papadima
contact email: 
liviu.papadima@g.unibuc.ro

UPDATE: [Theory] "National Literatures in the Age of Globalization. The Issue of the Canon"

UPDATE: [Theory] Strange Reading: Practice, Audience, Theory - Grad Conference (DEADLINE EXTENSION: APRIL 21, 2008)

full name / name of organization: 
Darrel Chia
contact email: 
dkchia@uchicago.edu

UPDATE: [Theory] Strange Reading: Practice, Audience, Theory - Grad Conference (DEADLINE EXTENSION: APRIL 21, 2008)

CFP: [Theory] M/MLA: Celebrity, Reception, and Literary Production

full name / name of organization: 
Bonnie Carr O'Neill
contact email: 
carrb@wfu.edu

CFP: [Theory] M/MLA: Celebrity, Reception, and Literary Production

CFP: [Theory] World Picture Conference on the Popular

full name / name of organization: 
Brian Price
contact email: 
brian.price@okstate.edu

CFP: [Theory] World Picture Conference on the Popular

CFP: [Theory] Affective Aesthetics: Representations of Emotion

full name / name of organization: 
Rice University
contact email: 
rice.symposium@gmail.com

CFP: [Theory] Affective Aesthetics: Representations of Emotion

UPDATE: [Theory] film and philosophy

full name / name of organization: 
greg tuck
contact email: 
greg.tuck@uwe.ac.uk

UPDATE: [Theory] film and philosophy

Syndicate content