category: theory

CFP: South Central American Dialect Panel (no deadline noted; SCMLA, 11/1/07-11/3/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Cameron Logan
contact email: 
cameronlogan@gmail.com

CFP: South Central American Dialect Panel (no deadline noted; SCMLA, 11/1/07-11/3/07)

CFP: The Animal / Human Liberation Connection (7/31/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Judith Grant
contact email: 
grantj1@ohio.edu

CFP: The Animal / Human Liberation Connection (7/31/07; collection)

UPDATE: Reading: Images, Texts, Artefacts (grad) (UK) (5/25/07; 6/28/07-6/29/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Rebecca Green
contact email: 
greenr1@cardiff.ac.uk

UPDATE: Reading: Images, Texts, Artefacts (grad) (UK) (5/25/07; 6/28/07-6/29/07)

CFP: Psychoanalysis and Aesthetics (6/30/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Sigi Jottkandt
contact email: 
sigij@telenet.be

CFP: Psychoanalysis and Aesthetics (6/30/07; journal issue)

UPDATE: Close Reading (4/30/07; ALSC, 10/12/07-10/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
alsc
contact email: 
alsc@bu.edu

UPDATE: Close Reading (4/30/07; ALSC, 10/12/07-10/14/07)

CFP: 2008 CCCC Feminist Workshop (6/1/07; CCCC, 4/2/08-4/5/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Stephanie S. Morgan
contact email: 
ssmorgan@email.unc.edu

CFP: 2008 CCCC Feminist Workshop (6/1/07; CCCC, 4/2/08-4/5/08)

CFP: Theory and Scottish Literature (6/1/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Scott Hames
contact email: 
scott.hames@stir.ac.uk

CFP: Theory and Scottish Literature (6/1/07; journal issue)

UPDATE: Text Landscape Identity (UK) (4/13/07; 9/13/07-9/15/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Adeline Johns-Putra
contact email: 
A.G.Johns-Putra@exeter.ac.uk

UPDATE: Text Landscape Identity (UK) (4/13/07; 9/13/07-9/15/07)

CFP: Monsters and the Monstrous (UK) (5/11/07; 9/17/07-9/20/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Rob Fisher
contact email: 
rf@inter-disciplinary.net

CFP: Monsters and the Monstrous (UK) (5/11/07; 9/17/07-9/20/07)

CFP: Insiders and Outsiders (grad) (6/15/07; 9/21/07-9/22/07)

full name / name of organization: 
micah.true_at_duke.edu
contact email: 
micah.true@duke.edu

CFP: Insiders and Outsiders (grad) (6/15/07; 9/21/07-9/22/07)

Syndicate content