category: theory

CFP: Dance Studies, Scopic Bodies (New Zealand) (5/30/07; 8/07-10/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Mark Harvey
contact email: 
ma.ha@pl.net

CFP: Dance Studies, Scopic Bodies (New Zealand) (5/30/07; 8/07-10/07)

CFP: Deleuze and Guattari's Ecophilosophy (9/15/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Dianne Chisholm
contact email: 
chisholm@UAlberta.CA

CFP: Deleuze and Guattari's Ecophilosophy (9/15/07; journal issue)

CFP: Literary Theory (3/30/07; PAMLA, 11/2/07-11/3/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Salah Khan
contact email: 
salah@techforpeople.net

CFP: Literary Theory (3/30/07; PAMLA, 11/2/07-11/3/07)

CFP: Defining Space (Ireland) (3/31/07; 10/12/07-10/13/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Hugh Campbell
contact email: 
hugh.campbell@ucd.ie

CFP: Defining Space (Ireland) (3/31/07; 10/12/07-10/13/07)

CFP: Transnational Connections (South Africa) (5/15/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Frenkel, Ronit
contact email: 
ronitf@uj.ac.za

CFP: Transnational Connections (South Africa) (5/15/07; collection)

CFP: Reflections on Animality in German Culture (4/15/07; M/MLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Ham, Jennifer
contact email: 
hamj@uwgb.edu

CFP: Reflections on Animality in German Culture (4/15/07; M/MLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Against Embodiment (or, Embodiment and its Discontents) (3/15/07; 11/1/07-11/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Bernard Michael Dionysius Geoghegan
contact email: 
b-geoghegan@northwestern.edu

CFP: Against Embodiment (or, Embodiment and its Discontents) (3/15/07; 11/1/07-11/4/07)

CFP: The Carnal and the Intangible (3/15/07; AFS/FSAC, 10/17/07-10/21/07)

full name / name of organization: 
V. Troi Tran
contact email: 
vtroitran@yahoo.ca

CFP: The Carnal and the Intangible (3/15/07; AFS/FSAC, 10/17/07-10/21/07)

CFP: Rethinking the Lower Middle Class (4/16/07; MMLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Todd Kuchta
contact email: 
todd.kuchta@wmich.edu

CFP: Rethinking the Lower Middle Class (4/16/07; MMLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Rhetoric of Space(s), Place(s) and Time(s) (5/15/07; 1/18/08-1/19/08)

full name / name of organization: 
J. David Hester
contact email: 
david@ars-rhetorica.net

CFP: Rhetoric of Space(s), Place(s) and Time(s) (5/15/07; 1/18/08-1/19/08)

Syndicate content