category: theory

CFP: Identity Formation (5/1/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
J.Shepherd_at_hull.ac.uk
contact email: 
J.Shepherd@hull.ac.uk

CFP: Identity Formation (5/1/07; journal issue)

CFP: The "New Aesthetics" and Literary Criticism (4/15/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Kristin Girard
contact email: 
kristin.girard@lcc.gatech.edu

CFP: The "New Aesthetics" and Literary Criticism (4/15/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Exit 9 Call for Papers: Textuality and Terror (no deadline noted; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Sandra Sokowski
contact email: 
sokowski@hotmail.com

CFP: Exit 9 Call for Papers: Textuality and Terror (no deadline noted; journal issue)

CFP: Parallax Journal issue "Installing the Body" (7/15/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
eliza steinbock
contact email: 
elizasteinbock@yahoo.com

CFP: Parallax Journal issue "Installing the Body" (7/15/07; journal issue)

CFP: Rhetorical Approaches to Literature (3/10/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Raymond Craig
contact email: 
raycraig@neo.rr.com

CFP: Rhetorical Approaches to Literature (3/10/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

UPDATE: Synthetics (grad) (3/5/07; 5/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Nathan Brown
contact email: 
nbrownat@ucla.edu

UPDATE: Synthetics (grad) (3/5/07; 5/4/07)

CFP: Deleuze and Guattari's Ecophilosophy (10/15/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Dianne Chisholm
contact email: 
chisholm@UAlberta.CA

CFP: Deleuze and Guattari's Ecophilosophy (10/15/07; journal issue)

CFP: On the Verge of Tears: Why the Movies, Television, Music, and Literature Make us Cry (7/1/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
David Lavery
contact email: 
david.lavery@gmail.com

CFP: On the Verge of Tears: Why the Movies, Television, Music, and Literature Make us Cry (7/1/07; collection)

UPDATE: Novel and its Borders (UK) (12/31/07; 7/8/08-7/10/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Abigail M. Smith
contact email: 
a.m.smith@abdn.ac.uk

UPDATE: Novel and its Borders (UK) (12/31/07; 7/8/08-7/10/08)

UPDATE: The Question of Reading (7/15/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Gina Barreca
contact email: 
litjourn@yahoo.com

UPDATE: The Question of Reading (7/15/07; journal issue)

Syndicate content