category: theory

CFP: [Theory] The Poetics and Politics of Reading

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel Freedman
contact email: 
rachel.freedman@utoronto.ca

CFP: [Theory] The Poetics and Politics of Reading

CFP: [Theory] Red River Conference on World Literature XII: Narratives of Transgression and Trespass

full name / name of organization: 
Carol E. Pearson
contact email: 
Carol.Pearson@ndsu.edu

CFP: [Theory] Red River Conference on World Literature XII: Narratives of Transgression and Trespass

CFP: [Theory] Sex/ualities In and Out of Time Conference (REMINDER)

full name / name of organization: 
Jana Funke
contact email: 
sexualitiesconference2008@hotmail.co.uk

CFP: [Theory] Sex/ualities In and Out of Time Conference (REMINDER)

UPDATE: [Theory] The Richard and Judy Book Club Reader, 2nd CFP, 31/08/08, essays

full name / name of organization: 
Jenni Ramone
contact email: 
j.ramone@newman.ac.uk

UPDATE: [Theory] The Richard and Judy Book Club Reader, 2nd CFP, 31/08/08, essays

UPDATE: [Theory] Expanding Literacy Studies International, Interdisciplinary Conference for Graduate Studies

full name / name of organization: 
Shawn Casey
contact email: 
casey.169@osu.edu

UPDATE: [Theory] Expanding Literacy Studies International, Interdisciplinary Conference for Graduate Studies

CFP: [Theory] NeMLA 2009: âVictorians and Their Relation to the Unconsciousâ

full name / name of organization: 
Alexander Bove
contact email: 
aabove@buffalo.edu

CFP: [Theory] NeMLA 2009: âVictorians and Their Relation to the Unconsciousâ

UPDATE: [Theory] theory@buffalo 13: The Condition of Possibility

full name / name of organization: 
David Collins
contact email: 
dbc8@buffalo.edu

UPDATE: [Theory] theory@buffalo 13: The Condition of Possibility

CFP: [Theory] The Sublime Today (NeMLA, 2/26-3/1/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Gillian Pierce
contact email: 
gpierce@bu.edu

CFP: [Theory] The Sublime Today (NeMLA, 2/26-3/1/09)

CFP: [Theory] Animal Cultures

full name / name of organization: 
Helena Feder
contact email: 
federh@ecu.edu

CFP: [Theory] Animal Cultures

CFP: [Theory] Ecocriticism and Biology

full name / name of organization: 
Helena Feder
contact email: 
federh@ecu.edu

CFP: [Theory] Ecocriticism and Biology

Syndicate content