category: theory

UPDATE: [Theory] Beholding Violence Conference, BGSU

full name / name of organization: 
erin labbie
contact email: 
labbie@bgsu.edu

UPDATE: [Theory] Beholding Violence Conference, BGSU

CFP: [Theory] Speaking in Borrowed Tongues: An Investigation of Appropriative Literature (NEMLA. April 2008)

full name / name of organization: 
Michael S. Hennessey
contact email: 
hennessey.michael@gmail.com

CFP: [Theory] Speaking in Borrowed Tongues: An Investigation of Appropriative Literature (NEMLA. April 2008)

CFP: [Theory] Call For Papers

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Vicki Karaminas
contact email: 
Vicki.Karaminas@uts.edu.au

CFP: [Theory] Call For Papers

UPDATE: [Theory] Refractory â Series TV (1/15/08: Journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Lucian Chaffey
contact email: 
chaffeyl@unimelb.edu.au

UPDATE: [Theory] Refractory â Series TV (1/15/08: Journal issue)

CFP: [Theory] Life Writing and Translations

full name / name of organization: 
Craig Howes
contact email: 
craighow@hawaii.edu

CFP: [Theory] Life Writing and Translations

CFP: [Theory] HANNAH ARENDT CIRCLE CONFERENCE (2008)

full name / name of organization: 
Adrian Switzer
contact email: 
adrian.switzer@emory.edu

CFP: [Theory] HANNAH ARENDT CIRCLE CONFERENCE (2008)

CFP: [Theory] literature, science, ecocriticism

full name / name of organization: 
Gioia Woods
contact email: 
Gioia.Woods@nau.edu

CFP: [Theory] literature, science, ecocriticism

UPDATE: [Theory] Race in the Writing Center: Towards New Theory and Praxis

full name / name of organization: 
Aneeka Henderson
contact email: 
ahende3@uic.edu

UPDATE: [Theory] Race in the Writing Center: Towards New Theory and Praxis

CFP: [Theory] Placing Poesis: The Work of Art and the Future of Literary Studies

full name / name of organization: 
James E. Ayers
contact email: 
egsaconference@lsu.edu

CFP: [Theory] Placing Poesis: The Work of Art and the Future of Literary Studies

CFP: [Theory] New Book Series - Studies in Life Writing: Biography, Autobiography, Memoir

full name / name of organization: 
Kristi.Siegel_at_sas.upenn.edu,
contact email: 
Kristi.Siegel@sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [Theory] New Book Series - Studies in Life Writing: Biography, Autobiography, Memoir

Syndicate content