category: theory

CFP: [Theory] Psychogeographies: the Terrain of Spectacle and Affect

full name / name of organization: 
Sally Booth
contact email: 
sbooth@uoguelph.ca

CFP: [Theory] Psychogeographies: the Terrain of Spectacle and Affect

UPDATE: [Theory] Visualising Ireland (Theory, Culture, Image)

full name / name of organization: 
Emma Radley
contact email: 
emma.radley@ucd.ie

UPDATE: [Theory] Visualising Ireland (Theory, Culture, Image)

CFP: [Theory] Lines of Flight: The Deleuzian Text. An interdisciplinary postgraduate conference.

full name / name of organization: 
Lucy Prodgers
contact email: 
lucy.prodgers@student.mmu.ac.uk

CFP: [Theory] Lines of Flight: The Deleuzian Text. An interdisciplinary postgraduate conference.

CFP: [Theory] Auto-bio-phagies

full name / name of organization: 
Apostolos Lampropoulos
contact email: 
aplampro@ucy.ac.cy

CFP: [Theory] Auto-bio-phagies

UPDATE: [Theory] MSAX panel: Modernism and the Network Narrative

full name / name of organization: 
Wesley Beal
contact email: 
wbeal@ufl.edu

UPDATE: [Theory] MSAX panel: Modernism and the Network Narrative

CFP: [Theory] SAMLA (11/7-11/9) - Democracy, Reading, Ethics

full name / name of organization: 
Petra Schweitzer
contact email: 
pschweit@su.edu

CFP: [Theory] SAMLA (11/7-11/9) - Democracy, Reading, Ethics

UPDATE: [Theory] Poetry and Philosophy: Rethinking the Divide (4/21/08, MMLA 11/13/08-11/16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Jett McAlister
contact email: 
jett@uchicago.edu

UPDATE: [Theory] Poetry and Philosophy: Rethinking the Divide (4/21/08, MMLA 11/13/08-11/16/08)

CFP: [Theory] Neo-formalism: deadline 8/1/8

full name / name of organization: 
Verena Theile
contact email: 
theile@gonzaga.edu

CFP: [Theory] Neo-formalism: deadline 8/1/8

CFP: [Theory] Short Moving Images

full name / name of organization: 
Nicole Richter
contact email: 
inshortjournal@gmail.com

CFP: [Theory] Short Moving Images

CFP: [Theory] Border States: Mental, Political, and Textual Landscapes

full name / name of organization: 
Philipa Haly-Summerfield & Mary Trabucco
contact email: 
wipconf@uq.edu.au

CFP: [Theory] Border States: Mental, Political, and Textual Landscapes

Syndicate content