category: theory

CFP: [Theory] Mikhail Bakhtin

full name / name of organization: 
Kailash C. Baral
contact email: 
kailashbaral@rediffmail.com

CFP: [Theory] Mikhail Bakhtin

CFP: [Theory] Representing Trauma: American Redemption Stories and Lost Cause Narratives (NeMLA 10/1/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Trisha Brady
contact email: 
tmbrady@buffalo.edu

CFP: [Theory] Representing Trauma: American Redemption Stories and Lost Cause Narratives (NeMLA 10/1/07)

CFP: [Theory] Reading, Work, and Narrative Time (10/1/07; Narrative, 5/1/07-5/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Matthew Garrett
contact email: 
mgarrett@stanford.edu

CFP: [Theory] Reading, Work, and Narrative Time (10/1/07; Narrative, 5/1/07-5/4/07)

CFP: [Theory] Narcissism, Masochism, and Contemporary Hollywood Masculinity NEMLA 2008, BUFFALO, NY; 04/ 10-13

full name / name of organization: 
David Greven
contact email: 
dgrev@conncoll.edu

CFP: [Theory] Narcissism, Masochism, and Contemporary Hollywood Masculinity NEMLA 2008, BUFFALO, NY; 04/ 10-13

CFP: [Theory] Race in the Writing Center: Towards New Theory and Praxis

full name / name of organization: 
Aneeka A. Henderson
contact email: 
ahende3@uic.edu

CFP: [Theory] Race in the Writing Center: Towards New Theory and Praxis

CFP: [Theory] Transmediality and Transculturality

full name / name of organization: 
Nadja Gernalzick
contact email: 
gernalzick@uni-mainz.de

CFP: [Theory] Transmediality and Transculturality

CFP: [Theory] Practical Criticism and its Legacies

full name / name of organization: 
John Sears
contact email: 
J.Sears@mmu.ac.uk

CFP: [Theory] Practical Criticism and its Legacies

CFP: [Theory] NEMLA: Queer Theory and Becoming

full name / name of organization: 
Mikko Tuhkanen
contact email: 
TUHKANENM@ecu.edu

CFP: [Theory] NEMLA: Queer Theory and Becoming

CFP: [Theory] Experimental Writing and Aesthetics

full name / name of organization: 
Hugh Tribbey
contact email: 
htribbey@ecok.edu

CFP: [Theory] Experimental Writing and Aesthetics

CFP: [Theory] Archive Fervour / Archive Further (UK) (12/1/07; 7/9/08-7/11/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Will Slocombe
contact email: 
wws@aber.ac.uk

CFP: [Theory] Archive Fervour / Archive Further (UK) (12/1/07; 7/9/08-7/11/08)

Syndicate content