category: theory

CFP: Deleuze: Texts and Images (10/1/06; 4/5/07-4/8/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Sol Neely
contact email: 
sjneely@purdue.edu

CFP: Deleuze: Texts and Images (10/1/06; 4/5/07-4/8/07)

CFP: Theory after Derrida (7/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
baral
contact email: 
baral@ciefl.ac.in

CFP: Theory after Derrida (7/31/06; collection)

CFP: Walter Benjamin Conference (Australia) (4/30/06; 8/17/06-8/19/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Tara Forrest
contact email: 
Tara.Forrest@uts.edu.au

CFP: Walter Benjamin Conference (Australia) (4/30/06; 8/17/06-8/19/06)

CFP: State of Stylistics (Finland) (5/31/06; PALA, 7/26/06-7/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
martin.gliserman_at_rutgers.edu
contact email: 
martin.gliserman@rutgers.edu

CFP: State of Stylistics (Finland) (5/31/06; PALA, 7/26/06-7/29/06)

CFP: Circular Flows (grad) (Germany) (8/31/06; 11/3/06-11/5/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Gerd Sebald
contact email: 
Gerd.Sebald@arno.franken.de

CFP: Circular Flows (grad) (Germany) (8/31/06; 11/3/06-11/5/06)

CFP: DaVinci to Derrida: Breaking Codes Across Disciplines (8/16/06; 10/27/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrea Miller
contact email: 
egad06@yahoo.com

CFP: DaVinci to Derrida: Breaking Codes Across Disciplines (8/16/06; 10/27/06)

CFP: Chance and Control Forum (grad) (7/14/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
CS Altree
contact email: 
c.s.altree@sms.ed.ac.uk

CFP: Chance and Control Forum (grad) (7/14/06; journal issue)

CFP: Conciliation/Reconciliation (France) (5/31/06; 12/7/06-12/9/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jean-Paul Barbiche
contact email: 
jean-paul.barbiche@univ-lehavre.fr

CFP: Conciliation/Reconciliation (France) (5/31/06; 12/7/06-12/9/06)

CFP: Orientalism: Culture, Politics, and the Imagined Other (7/28/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Hosford, Desmond
contact email: 
DHosford@gc.cuny.edu

CFP: Orientalism: Culture, Politics, and the Imagined Other (7/28/06; collection)

CFP: Prefixing: An Interdisciplinary Work-in-Progress Conference (Australia) (5/19/06; 9/24/06-9/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Michele Yamada
contact email: 
michelem96@smith.alumnae.net

CFP: Prefixing: An Interdisciplinary Work-in-Progress Conference (Australia) (5/19/06; 9/24/06-9/26/06)

Syndicate content