category: theory

UPDATE: [Theory] Expanding Literacy Studies International, Interdisciplinary Conference for Graduate Studies

full name / name of organization: 
Shawn Casey
contact email: 
casey.169@osu.edu

UPDATE: [Theory] Expanding Literacy Studies International, Interdisciplinary Conference for Graduate Studies

CFP: [Theory] NeMLA 2009: âVictorians and Their Relation to the Unconsciousâ

full name / name of organization: 
Alexander Bove
contact email: 
aabove@buffalo.edu

CFP: [Theory] NeMLA 2009: âVictorians and Their Relation to the Unconsciousâ

UPDATE: [Theory] theory@buffalo 13: The Condition of Possibility

full name / name of organization: 
David Collins
contact email: 
dbc8@buffalo.edu

UPDATE: [Theory] theory@buffalo 13: The Condition of Possibility

CFP: [Theory] The Sublime Today (NeMLA, 2/26-3/1/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Gillian Pierce
contact email: 
gpierce@bu.edu

CFP: [Theory] The Sublime Today (NeMLA, 2/26-3/1/09)

CFP: [Theory] Animal Cultures

full name / name of organization: 
Helena Feder
contact email: 
federh@ecu.edu

CFP: [Theory] Animal Cultures

CFP: [Theory] Ecocriticism and Biology

full name / name of organization: 
Helena Feder
contact email: 
federh@ecu.edu

CFP: [Theory] Ecocriticism and Biology

CFP: [Theory] Queer Perspectives on the Eighteenth-Century Family (ASECS 3/26-29 2009)

full name / name of organization: 
Kristi Krumnow
contact email: 
kristi.krumnow@usu.edu

CFP: [Theory] Queer Perspectives on the Eighteenth-Century Family (ASECS 3/26-29 2009)

CFP: [Theory] Alan Bray's Friendship - Roundtable discussion (ASECS 3/26-29 2009)

full name / name of organization: 
Kristi Krumnow
contact email: 
kristi.krumnow@usu.edu

CFP: [Theory] Alan Bray's Friendship - Roundtable discussion (ASECS 3/26-29 2009)

CFP: [Theory] Matters of State: Bildung and Literary-Intellectual Discourse in the Nineteenth Century. 23-25/04/09

full name / name of organization: 
Pieter Vermeulen
contact email: 
matters.of.state@arts.kuleuven.be

CFP: [Theory] Matters of State: Bildung and Literary-Intellectual Discourse in the Nineteenth Century. 23-25/04/09

UPDATE: [Theory] Marking the Event - Tufts University Graduate Conference - Deadline extended

full name / name of organization: 
Laurel Hankins
contact email: 
laurel.hankins@tufts.edu

UPDATE: [Theory] Marking the Event - Tufts University Graduate Conference - Deadline extended

Syndicate content