category: theory

UPDATE: [Theory] (Re)Constructing Queer Pedagogy (10/1/07; 4/10-13/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Nowell Marshall
contact email: 
Nowell.Marshall@email.ucr.edu

UPDATE: [Theory] (Re)Constructing Queer Pedagogy (10/1/07; 4/10-13/08)

CFP: [Theory] Specs: Sympathetic Interfaces btw. Critical/Creative Practices (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Vidhu Aggarwal
contact email: 
vaggarwal@rollins.edu

CFP: [Theory] Specs: Sympathetic Interfaces btw. Critical/Creative Practices (journal)

CFP: [Theory] IAPL 2008 MELBOURNE CONFERENCE: GLOBAL ARTS / LOCAL KNOWLEDGE

full name / name of organization: 
Kuisma Korhonen
contact email: 
kuisma.korhonen@helsinki.fi

CFP: [Theory] IAPL 2008 MELBOURNE CONFERENCE: GLOBAL ARTS / LOCAL KNOWLEDGE

CFP: [Theory] Professional Panel on Feminism in the Classroom (9/15/07; NEMLA, 4/10/08-4/13/08

full name / name of organization: 
Christy Wenger
contact email: 
christy.wenger@lehigh.edu

CFP: [Theory] Professional Panel on Feminism in the Classroom (9/15/07; NEMLA, 4/10/08-4/13/08

UPDATE: [Theory] Beholding Violence Conference, BGSU

full name / name of organization: 
erin labbie
contact email: 
labbie@bgsu.edu

UPDATE: [Theory] Beholding Violence Conference, BGSU

CFP: [Theory] Speaking in Borrowed Tongues: An Investigation of Appropriative Literature (NEMLA. April 2008)

full name / name of organization: 
Michael S. Hennessey
contact email: 
hennessey.michael@gmail.com

CFP: [Theory] Speaking in Borrowed Tongues: An Investigation of Appropriative Literature (NEMLA. April 2008)

CFP: [Theory] Call For Papers

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Vicki Karaminas
contact email: 
Vicki.Karaminas@uts.edu.au

CFP: [Theory] Call For Papers

UPDATE: [Theory] Refractory â Series TV (1/15/08: Journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Lucian Chaffey
contact email: 
chaffeyl@unimelb.edu.au

UPDATE: [Theory] Refractory â Series TV (1/15/08: Journal issue)

CFP: [Theory] Life Writing and Translations

full name / name of organization: 
Craig Howes
contact email: 
craighow@hawaii.edu

CFP: [Theory] Life Writing and Translations

CFP: [Theory] HANNAH ARENDT CIRCLE CONFERENCE (2008)

full name / name of organization: 
Adrian Switzer
contact email: 
adrian.switzer@emory.edu

CFP: [Theory] HANNAH ARENDT CIRCLE CONFERENCE (2008)

Syndicate content