category: theory

CFP: Animals and Agency (5/1/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Sarah McFarland
contact email: 
mcfarlands@NSULA.EDU

CFP: Animals and Agency (5/1/07; collection)

CFP: Lesbian Existence and The Lesbian Continuum (Ireland) (4/27/07, Lesbian Lives XIV, 7/14/07-7/16/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Mary McAuliffe
contact email: 
mary.mcaulif@ucd.ie

CFP: Lesbian Existence and The Lesbian Continuum (Ireland) (4/27/07, Lesbian Lives XIV, 7/14/07-7/16/07)

CFP: The Analytic Scene: Translations and Transferences (grad) (4/9/07; 5/26/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Anita Starosta
contact email: 
anita.starosta@gmail.com

CFP: The Analytic Scene: Translations and Transferences (grad) (4/9/07; 5/26/07)

CFP: Theory of Mind and Literature Conference (5/1/07; 11/1/07-11/3/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Leverage, Paula E
contact email: 
leverage@purdue.edu

CFP: Theory of Mind and Literature Conference (5/1/07; 11/1/07-11/3/07)

CFP: Logics of the Living (5/10/07; 10/12/07-10/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Alexis Briley
contact email: 
alexis.briley@gmail.com

CFP: Logics of the Living (5/10/07; 10/12/07-10/14/07)

CFP: Literary Naturalism and Film Noir (5/25/07; ALA Symposium, 10/5/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeffrey Allan Jaeckle
contact email: 
jaeckle@msu.edu

CFP: Literary Naturalism and Film Noir (5/25/07; ALA Symposium, 10/5/07-10/6/07)

UPDATE: Giving & Taking Offense (Portugal) (4/15/07; 6/21/07-6/22/07)

full name / name of organization: 
David Callahan
contact email: 
callahan@ua.pt

UPDATE: Giving & Taking Offense (Portugal) (4/15/07; 6/21/07-6/22/07)

CFP: Epistemologies of Torture (grad) (3/25/07; 4/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Eric L. Martinsen
contact email: 
eric_martinsen@umail.ucsb.edu

CFP: Epistemologies of Torture (grad) (3/25/07; 4/6/07)

CFP: Structuralism(s) Today (4/15/07; 10/11/07-10/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
andres.perez_at_utoronto.ca
contact email: 
andres.perez@utoronto.ca

CFP: Structuralism(s) Today (4/15/07; 10/11/07-10/14/07)

UPDATE: Poetry and Poetics (3/29/07; SAMLA, 11/2/07-11/3/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Hadbawnik, David C
contact email: 
dh1184@txstate.edu

UPDATE: Poetry and Poetics (3/29/07; SAMLA, 11/2/07-11/3/07)

Syndicate content