category: theory

CFP: [Theory] Practical Criticism and its Legacies

full name / name of organization: 
John Sears
contact email: 
J.Sears@mmu.ac.uk

CFP: [Theory] Practical Criticism and its Legacies

CFP: [Theory] NEMLA: Queer Theory and Becoming

full name / name of organization: 
Mikko Tuhkanen
contact email: 
TUHKANENM@ecu.edu

CFP: [Theory] NEMLA: Queer Theory and Becoming

CFP: [Theory] Experimental Writing and Aesthetics

full name / name of organization: 
Hugh Tribbey
contact email: 
htribbey@ecok.edu

CFP: [Theory] Experimental Writing and Aesthetics

CFP: [Theory] Archive Fervour / Archive Further (UK) (12/1/07; 7/9/08-7/11/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Will Slocombe
contact email: 
wws@aber.ac.uk

CFP: [Theory] Archive Fervour / Archive Further (UK) (12/1/07; 7/9/08-7/11/08)

CFP: [Theory] CFP: Ethical Criticism After Barthes (9/15/07; NEMLA, 4/10/08-4/13/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Zahi Zalloua
contact email: 
zallouz@whitman.edu

CFP: [Theory] CFP: Ethical Criticism After Barthes (9/15/07; NEMLA, 4/10/08-4/13/08)

CFP: [Theory] Storytelling Conventions Panel for International Conference on Narrative at Austin, May 1-4, 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Lena Khor
contact email: 
lenakhor@mail.utexas.edu

CFP: [Theory] Storytelling Conventions Panel for International Conference on Narrative at Austin, May 1-4, 2008

CFP: [Theory] Queer Nature (9/19/07; NeMLA, 4/10-4/13/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Robert Azzarello
contact email: 
razzarello@gc.cuny.edu

CFP: [Theory] Queer Nature (9/19/07; NeMLA, 4/10-4/13/08)

CFP: [Theory] Pornography and Narrative (10/1/07; Narrative, 5/1/08-5/4/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Zachary Lamm
contact email: 
zlamm@luc.edu

CFP: [Theory] Pornography and Narrative (10/1/07; Narrative, 5/1/08-5/4/08)

UPDATE: [Theory] Refractory â Series Television (8/20/07: Journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Lucian Chaffey
contact email: 
chaffeyl@unimelb.edu.au

UPDATE: [Theory] Refractory â Series Television (8/20/07: Journal issue)

UPDATE: [Theory] Practical Criticism and its Legacies

full name / name of organization: 
Dr John Sears
contact email: 
J.Sears@mmu.ac.uk

UPDATE: [Theory] Practical Criticism and its Legacies

Syndicate content