category: theory

CFP: [Theory] âTheorist as Celebrity and the Infamy of Theoryâ

full name / name of organization: 
Erin Labbie
contact email: 
labbie@bgsu.edu

CFP: [Theory] âTheorist as Celebrity and the Infamy of Theoryâ

UPDATE: [Theory] "National Literatures in the Age of Globalization. The Issue of the Canon"

full name / name of organization: 
Liviu Papadima
contact email: 
liviu.papadima@g.unibuc.ro

UPDATE: [Theory] "National Literatures in the Age of Globalization. The Issue of the Canon"

UPDATE: [Theory] Strange Reading: Practice, Audience, Theory - Grad Conference (DEADLINE EXTENSION: APRIL 21, 2008)

full name / name of organization: 
Darrel Chia
contact email: 
dkchia@uchicago.edu

UPDATE: [Theory] Strange Reading: Practice, Audience, Theory - Grad Conference (DEADLINE EXTENSION: APRIL 21, 2008)

CFP: [Theory] M/MLA: Celebrity, Reception, and Literary Production

full name / name of organization: 
Bonnie Carr O'Neill
contact email: 
carrb@wfu.edu

CFP: [Theory] M/MLA: Celebrity, Reception, and Literary Production

CFP: [Theory] World Picture Conference on the Popular

full name / name of organization: 
Brian Price
contact email: 
brian.price@okstate.edu

CFP: [Theory] World Picture Conference on the Popular

CFP: [Theory] Affective Aesthetics: Representations of Emotion

full name / name of organization: 
Rice University
contact email: 
rice.symposium@gmail.com

CFP: [Theory] Affective Aesthetics: Representations of Emotion

UPDATE: [Theory] film and philosophy

full name / name of organization: 
greg tuck
contact email: 
greg.tuck@uwe.ac.uk

UPDATE: [Theory] film and philosophy

UPDATE: [Theory] History of American Literary Criticism 1900-50âs

full name / name of organization: 
Alfred J. Drake
contact email: 
ajdrake@ajdrake.com

UPDATE: [Theory] History of American Literary Criticism 1900-50âs

CFP: [Theory] Asian and Asian American Literature Panel-PAMLA 2008 (4/15/08; PAMLA, 11/7/08-11/8/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Wenji Zhou
contact email: 
jadestone557@hotmail.com

CFP: [Theory] Asian and Asian American Literature Panel-PAMLA 2008 (4/15/08; PAMLA, 11/7/08-11/8/08)

CFP: [Theory] Writing into the Profession: Enacting and Exploring Roles of the English Scholar (Grad)

full name / name of organization: 
Kimberly Reigle
contact email: 
kgreigle@uncg.edu

CFP: [Theory] Writing into the Profession: Enacting and Exploring Roles of the English Scholar (Grad)

Syndicate content