category: theory

CFP: [Theory] Return of the Repressed?: The Place of Psychoanalysis in Contemporary American Studies (2008 M/MLA)

full name / name of organization: 
Sarah Lahey
contact email: 
sarah-lahey@northwestern.edu

CFP: [Theory] Return of the Repressed?: The Place of Psychoanalysis in Contemporary American Studies (2008 M/MLA)

CFP: [Theory] Embodied Politics in Visual Autobiography (collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Sarah Brophy
contact email: 
brophys@mcmaster.ca

CFP: [Theory] Embodied Politics in Visual Autobiography (collection)

UPDATE: [Theory] REMINDER: Textuality, Visuality and their Convergence (RMMLA Panel; March 1 Deadline)

full name / name of organization: 
Susan Cook
contact email: 
susan.elizabeth.cook@gmail.com

UPDATE: [Theory] REMINDER: Textuality, Visuality and their Convergence (RMMLA Panel; March 1 Deadline)

UPDATE: [Theory] UCLA Southland Conference: Genre Matters

full name / name of organization: 
Laura Haupt and Sam See
contact email: 
genrematters@gmail.com

UPDATE: [Theory] UCLA Southland Conference: Genre Matters

CFP: [Theory] Creativity and Creative writing

full name / name of organization: 
Dr John Dale
contact email: 
john.dale@uts.edu.au

CFP: [Theory] Creativity and Creative writing

CFP: [Theory] Ecocriticism RMMLA Panel Mar 1; Oct 9-11 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Breyan Strickler
contact email: 
breyan.strickler@loras.edu

CFP: [Theory] Ecocriticism RMMLA Panel Mar 1; Oct 9-11 2008

UPDATE: [Theory] Carver and Feminism (4/15/08; online journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Libe García Zarranz
contact email: 
libegarcia@educaragon.org

UPDATE: [Theory] Carver and Feminism (4/15/08; online journal issue)

CFP: [Theory] Micro-Lit-Crit (Journal) (3/14/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Corrine Jackson
contact email: 
dashjournal@gmail.com

CFP: [Theory] Micro-Lit-Crit (Journal) (3/14/08)

UPDATE: [Theory] War Literature and the Media

full name / name of organization: 
Lindsay Palmer
contact email: 
lindsay.palmer@email.ucr.edu

UPDATE: [Theory] War Literature and the Media

UPDATE: [Theory] Electronic Literature, "Race," and Gender Studies

full name / name of organization: 
Lindsay Palmer
contact email: 
lindsay.palmer@email.ucr.edu

UPDATE: [Theory] Electronic Literature, "Race," and Gender Studies

Syndicate content