category: theory

CFP: Altered States: On Dreaming, Fantasy, the Pharmakon, and the Real in Literature and Culture (4/15/07; M/MLA, 11/8/07-11/11/

full name / name of organization: 
labbie_at_bgnet.bgsu.edu
contact email: 
labbie@bgnet.bgsu.edu

CFP: Altered States: On Dreaming, Fantasy, the Pharmakon, and the Real in Literature and Culture (4/15/07; M/MLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Central Asian Studies in light of Imperialism: A Neo-Orientalist Approach within Western Academia (4/3/07; CESS, 10/18/07-1

full name / name of organization: 
Tugrul Keskin
contact email: 
tugrulk@vt.edu

CFP: Central Asian Studies in light of Imperialism: A Neo-Orientalist Approach within Western Academia (4/3/07; CESS, 10/18/07-10/21/07)

CFP: Marxism and Reception Study (4/15/07; RSS, 9/27/07-9/29/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Philip Goldstein
contact email: 
pgold@UDel.Edu

CFP: Marxism and Reception Study (4/15/07; RSS, 9/27/07-9/29/07)

CFP: Linguistics (no deadline noted; SCMLA, 11/1/07-11/3/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Nancy Antrim
contact email: 
nantrim@sulross.edu

CFP: Linguistics (no deadline noted; SCMLA, 11/1/07-11/3/07)

CFP: Foreign Language Linguistics (3/25/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Fify Juliana
contact email: 
Fify.Juliana@asu.edu

CFP: Foreign Language Linguistics (3/25/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

CFP: Creative Communities: The Interactive Actualization of Utopian Worlds (4/10/07; Society for Utopian Studies, 10/4/07-10/7/0

full name / name of organization: 
Balaka Basu
contact email: 
balaka.basu@gmail.com

CFP: Creative Communities: The Interactive Actualization of Utopian Worlds (4/10/07; Society for Utopian Studies, 10/4/07-10/7/07)

CFP: Dance Studies, Scopic Bodies (New Zealand) (5/30/07; 8/07-10/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Mark Harvey
contact email: 
ma.ha@pl.net

CFP: Dance Studies, Scopic Bodies (New Zealand) (5/30/07; 8/07-10/07)

CFP: Deleuze and Guattari's Ecophilosophy (9/15/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Dianne Chisholm
contact email: 
chisholm@UAlberta.CA

CFP: Deleuze and Guattari's Ecophilosophy (9/15/07; journal issue)

CFP: Literary Theory (3/30/07; PAMLA, 11/2/07-11/3/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Salah Khan
contact email: 
salah@techforpeople.net

CFP: Literary Theory (3/30/07; PAMLA, 11/2/07-11/3/07)

CFP: Defining Space (Ireland) (3/31/07; 10/12/07-10/13/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Hugh Campbell
contact email: 
hugh.campbell@ucd.ie

CFP: Defining Space (Ireland) (3/31/07; 10/12/07-10/13/07)

Syndicate content