category: theory

CFP: [Theory] Edited Collection. Theorising the Visual: New Directions in Irish Cultural Studies

full name / name of organization: 
Claire Bracken
contact email: 
brackenc_at_union.edu@sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [Theory] Edited Collection. Theorising the Visual: New Directions in Irish Cultural Studies

CFP: [Theory] Crazy Women: Healing Post-Trauma

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel Spear
contact email: 
rspear1@lsu.edu

CFP: [Theory] Crazy Women: Healing Post-Trauma

CFP: [Theory] Writing and Immortality

full name / name of organization: 
Sarah Wood
contact email: 
s.wood@kent.ac.uk

CFP: [Theory] Writing and Immortality

UPDATE: [Theory] Imagination, the Commons, and Enclosures

full name / name of organization: 
Irmak Ertuna
contact email: 
iertuna1@binghamton.edu

UPDATE: [Theory] Imagination, the Commons, and Enclosures

CFP: [Theory] Women Producers and the Politics of Form in the Interwar Period

full name / name of organization: 
Laurel Harris
contact email: 
laurel_e_harris@yahoo.com

CFP: [Theory] Women Producers and the Politics of Form in the Interwar Period

CFP: [Theory]

full name / name of organization: 
Irmak Ertuna
contact email: 
iertuna1@binghamton.edu

CFP: [Theory]

UPDATE: [Theory] World Picture Conference, Deadline 6/2

full name / name of organization: 
Brian Price
contact email: 
brian.price@okstate.edu

UPDATE: [Theory] World Picture Conference, Deadline 6/2

CFP: [Theory] Auto-bio-phagies

full name / name of organization: 
Apostolos Lampropoulos
contact email: 
aplampro@ucy.ac.cy

CFP: [Theory] Auto-bio-phagies

UPDATE: [Theory] Lines of Flight: The Deleuzian Text. An Interdisciplinary Postgraduate Conference.

full name / name of organization: 
Lucy Prodgers
contact email: 
lucy.prodgers@student.mmu.ac.uk

UPDATE: [Theory] Lines of Flight: The Deleuzian Text. An Interdisciplinary Postgraduate Conference.

UPDATE: [Theory] Art, Fact, and Artifact - Keynotes (McLeod; Shaw) and CFP reminder (6/01/08; 1/08/09-1/10/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Matthew P. Brown
contact email: 
matthew-p-brown@uiowa.edu

UPDATE: [Theory] Art, Fact, and Artifact - Keynotes (McLeod; Shaw) and CFP reminder (6/01/08; 1/08/09-1/10/09)

Syndicate content