category: theory

UPDATE: [Theory] "Discursive Treatments of Media and Materiality" 4th Annual Digital Assembly Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Elise Takehana
contact email: 
takehana@ufl.edu

UPDATE: [Theory] "Discursive Treatments of Media and Materiality" 4th Annual Digital Assembly Conference

CFP: [Theory] PHOBIA Conference: Constructing the Phenomenology of Chronic Fear, 1789 to the Present

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel Hewitt
contact email: 
rhewitt@glam.ac.uk

CFP: [Theory] PHOBIA Conference: Constructing the Phenomenology of Chronic Fear, 1789 to the Present

UPDATE: [Theory] The Body In Pain and Pleasure, OSU Comparative Studies Department

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel A. Wortman
contact email: 
wortman.22@osu.edu

UPDATE: [Theory] The Body In Pain and Pleasure, OSU Comparative Studies Department

CFP: [Theory] 9th Annual Craft Critique Culture Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Raquel Baker
contact email: 
studorg-c3conf@uiowa.edu

CFP: [Theory] 9th Annual Craft Critique Culture Conference

UPDATE: [Theory] Midwest Interdisciplinary Graduate Conference: Faking It! Production, Knowledge, Authenticity

full name / name of organization: 
Midwest Interdisciplinary Graduate Conference
contact email: 
grad-conference@uwm.edu

UPDATE: [Theory] Midwest Interdisciplinary Graduate Conference: Faking It! Production, Knowledge, Authenticity

CFP: [Theory] "Bodies in Motion": The University of Rhode Island's Third Annual Interdisciplinary Grad Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel V Facchinetti
contact email: 
gradcon@etal.uri.edu

CFP: [Theory] "Bodies in Motion": The University of Rhode Island's Third Annual Interdisciplinary Grad Conference

CFP: [Theory] FORUM Postgraduate Journal: TECHNOLOGIES

full name / name of organization: 
Jana Funke / Lena WÃ¥nggren
contact email: 
artsjournal.forum@ed.ac.uk

CFP: [Theory] FORUM Postgraduate Journal: TECHNOLOGIES

CFP: [Theory] Rhetorics of Plague: Early / Modern Trajectories of Biohazard

full name / name of organization: 
Helene Scheck
contact email: 
hscheck@albany.edu

CFP: [Theory] Rhetorics of Plague: Early / Modern Trajectories of Biohazard

CFP: [Theory] ACLA 2009: College Cultures, Academic Tribes (deadline 11/3/08, Harvard U, 3/26-3/29/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Yi-Zhou Liu
contact email: 
yizhou@uci.edu

CFP: [Theory] ACLA 2009: College Cultures, Academic Tribes (deadline 11/3/08, Harvard U, 3/26-3/29/09)

CFP: [Theory] Ruins: Politics, History, and the Literary (ACLA)

full name / name of organization: 
David Kelman
contact email: 
dgkelman@gmail.com

CFP: [Theory] Ruins: Politics, History, and the Literary (ACLA)

Syndicate content