category: theory

CFP: The Frankfurt School (1/15/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Alfred J. Drake
contact email: 
ajdrake@ajdrake.com

CFP: The Frankfurt School (1/15/07; collection)

CFP: Revolutions (11/6/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Equinoxes
contact email: 
Equinoxes@brown.edu

CFP: Revolutions (11/6/06; journal issue)

CFP: The Violent (Re)turn to Ethics?: Implications, Complications, and Situations (11/15/06; 2/16/07-2/18/07)

full name / name of organization: 
st jack
contact email: 
stjack22@hotmail.com

CFP: The Violent (Re)turn to Ethics?: Implications, Complications, and Situations (11/15/06; 2/16/07-2/18/07)

CFP: Religion, Politics and the Great Pumpkin (10/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Lynda L. Hinkle
contact email: 
lynda_hinkle@yahoo.com

CFP: Religion, Politics and the Great Pumpkin (10/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: Nietzsche, Power & Politics (Netherlands) (11/1/06; FNS, 3/23/07-3/25/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Herman Siemens
contact email: 
hwsiemens@hotmail.com

CFP: Nietzsche, Power & Politics (Netherlands) (11/1/06; FNS, 3/23/07-3/25/07)

CFP: How Fear and Loathing Create Borders Between Cultures (11/10/06; 4/24/06-4/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Laurie L. Coleman
contact email: 
lcoleman@accd.edu

CFP: How Fear and Loathing Create Borders Between Cultures (11/10/06; 4/24/06-4/26/06)

UPDATE: Killing Time (10/30/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
xings_at_binghamton.edu
contact email: 
xings@binghamton.edu

UPDATE: Killing Time (10/30/06; journal issue)

CFP: Economics and Narrative Form (10/25/06; Narrative, 3/15/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Anna Kornbluh
contact email: 
akornblu@uci.edu

CFP: Economics and Narrative Form (10/25/06; Narrative, 3/15/07)

CFP: Empathy and Ethics (11/1/06; CEA, 4/12/07-4/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Lisa E. Bernstein
contact email: 
LBernstein@umuc.edu

CFP: Empathy and Ethics (11/1/06; CEA, 4/12/07-4/14/07)

CFP: Aesthetics and Radical Politics (UK) (12/15/06; 2/2/07)

full name / name of organization: 
gavin_at_cyber-rights.net
contact email: 
gavin@cyber-rights.net

CFP: Aesthetics and Radical Politics (UK) (12/15/06; 2/2/07)

Syndicate content